Originally posted by bowah:Wait lah, now working class all no money liao..whatever bonuses are given and spent, some bought 2nd hand cars, some water level above the nose liao.
Last time some companies do give 2 times payday, 15th and 30th or 28th, but now, almost all credit in only at end of the month, mostly 27th. So, by next week end, you will see someone flagging $50 at CQ, BQ....then someone will come to the news and TCSS..knn
yup u right bowah...
if 90% of these 7k 2nd hand car being sold...mean few k pax less on the street...
knn no wonder those few day more and more jam
day before credit card 25% of takings.
ytd 50% of takings, so man on the street has no $$$.
so if pax send you nearby home, better go home rather than waste $$$ cruising.
No events since last week, this week don't look like either.
Originally posted by Terry Young:day before credit card 25% of takings.
ytd 50% of takings, so man on the street has no $$$.
so if pax send you nearby home, better go home rather than waste $$$ cruising.
No events since last week, this week don't look like either.
Last night was much better but also starts to slow down after midnight...
So be preparefor Tonight! Town sure piang one base on my analysis... members, pls sharpen your parang tow... hehehe....
My stradegy will be current/ advance bookings all the way till midnight, then sweep all the way after...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Last night was much better but also starts to slow down after midnight...
So be preparefor Tonight! Town sure piang one base on my analysis... members, pls sharpen your parang tow... hehehe....
sharpening now..hehe
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Last night was much better but also starts to slow down after midnight...
Parang Tow。。。。。
No La, I only have this
i only bring this out............
Wha, knn...this one above, even gui (ghost) also must respect..hahaha
Chiong is chiong hor, dun end up chiong into...
上得山多终�虎
My wife told me wednesday was a quiet day for her , so much so she got time to play sugar crush in office
Why ?
Cos many of her client was on leave !!!
Cos everywhere was jammed , many was late for work and must well apply leave and stopped calling for a cab to office .
And never drive to office .
Stay at home sleep .
No people work , where got people take taxi home ??
Need to work one , take MRT , go home also MRT .
Wednesday... Onli $10 profit...
Drove from 7am to 7pm... One hour break...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:My stradegy will be current/ advance bookings all the way till midnight, then sweep all the way after...
Indeed last night was a gd nite but I used wrong technic, advance calls before midnight wasted too much interval time and waiting for pax.
Tonight will try just sweeping...
ytd was obk for me, cos zzzzzzzz at cck for three hrs.. si bei shack..
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Wednesday... Onli $10 profit...
Drove from 7am to 7pm... One hour break...
$10 can liao lah, unless you smoke, $10 can eat maggie mee 50 cents, super 3-1 coffee at 20 cts, then buy on can of guiness stout about 3.50, go home watch TV, drink and sleep.
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Indeed last night was a gd nite but I used wrong technic, advance calls before midnight wasted too much interval time and waiting for pax.
Tonight will try just sweeping...
after 12mn still can...
saw ur 18:30 and 19:30 collection..
walao ttl about 2hr time spended, just collect $xx nia...any how sweep also got..
17/04/2013 Night Sales Report:
Start @ about 0515pm, End @ 0345am, Total: 15 Trip.
Target : USD 100/=, Actual: USD 92/= ~~ About 8% below target
Once again road sweeper is till more weatherproof.
Bo lah, I also road sweep, get your kind of amount, but also OBK, why? drive new K5 mah..
108 for hirrer, hirred 168km....
108km is about 3hr zai bo lang..
that's why i dun drive after 12mn....
btw, said many many time liao....
dun post ur earing....but can post in parlingo to share..hehehe
Originally posted by Red5xx:btw, said many many time liao....
dun post ur earing....but can post in parlingo to share..hehehe
Bo bian, lao lang forgetful, everytime kong buay tia..