I received 2 messages through mdt around 3pm yesterday regarding about returning of nets machine and collection of new machine. Was informed thru mdt death line is today and if machine not return by today will be liable for $30.00 rental. Super long queue and damn noisy at admin office.wonder why admin side always like to inform important matters on last minute notice?any reds know this matter earlier? just knew about it after seeing message on mdt yesterday.
Fish market again today? Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Fish market again today? Lol
the market is dam fish...hahaha
Originally posted by Pä»” Heng:I received 2 messages through mdt around 3pm yesterday regarding about returning of nets machine and collection of new machine. Was informed thru mdt death line is today and if machine not return by today will be liable for $30.00 rental. Super long queue and damn noisy at admin office.wonder why admin side always like to inform important matters on last minute notice?any reds know this matter earlier? just knew about it after seeing message on mdt yesterday.
Three months ago already know liao...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Fish market again today? Lol
The market is fishy ?
Originally posted by Red5xx:the market is dam fish...hahaha
Fish the market or market the fish ?
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Three months ago already know liao...
Know from where? Hear say? Horse mouth?
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Three months ago already know liao...
3 months ago? They choose cabbies to inform? ! My 2nd round queuing. Break off from queue to fetch kid to school. Queue is longer than before lunch break. ...good business for Cisco today.
Originally posted by Pä»” Heng:3 months ago? They choose cabbies to inform? ! My 2nd round queuing. Break off from queue to fetch kid to school. Queue is longer than before lunch break. ...good business for Cisco today.
no la, 9 months ago when i first take my cab they already inform drivers to change but thru word of mouth only..
one of my friend i inform him go change 8mths back till now havent change, every month go servicing can do, but most prefer tcss with other driver..
Muz b jam pack with cabs der...
For the last 3 months ........ when vehicle sent for service every month , cannot take back ?
Ayo, AH Heng, Last montg, Aku already informed you all to return liao.
Why, during your servicing, you never go office KNKB。。。。
Originally posted by Ct2220:Ayo, AH Heng, Last montg, Aku already informed you all to return liao.
Transcab start replace their TW1.8 and TW2.0 NETs M/C
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/467247Why, during your servicing, you never go office KNKB。。。。
Sorry bro, didn't read up on that thread.just got the machine. Keeping in freezer tonight.
Originally posted by Pä»” Heng:Sorry bro, didn't read up on that thread.just got the machine. Keeping in freezer tonight.
Not microwave it meh ?
Originally posted by Pä»” Heng:Sorry bro, didn't read up on that thread.just got the machine. Keeping in freezer tonight.
Ha! Ha! Ha! Once a while, I oso like to go that for fan.
LV 82 today early early go there Q...after lunch than came out....lol
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Not microwave it meh ?
Still need to return the set leh.if blow up the set need to compensate.
Originally posted by Pä»” Heng:Still need to return the set leh.if blow up the set need to compensate.
How to blow up the set?
Microwave. I'm not sure if it does. My science very bad
Every company is the same la......
When CDG done the upgrading of cashless terminal in Turf City, also in the mess........
Throw this project to you, can you guarantee everything in swee swee order?.......
especially dealing with TD.......
Aiyo, bro rbs70...taxi fleet on different level leh.how to compare a shark to a pirahna?I just feel that they are not using the mdt efficiently.I just went for repair on Monday. Saw people changing machine in office but no notice was put up to inform cabbies on returning of old machines by due date . communications issues.i have no idea of cdg issues and don't wish to comment or compare on that. Cheers.
。。。。。how to compare a shark to a pirahna?。。。。。
就是咯�
vs