Just pumped at Toh Tuck no more absorb 20 cents per kg tax and no more 7% discount. Checked receipt for yesterday still have.
I pump this morning still have leh....your receipt put how much?
Wah if no discount or rebate then tua kee liao.....I going to change Renault liao....
have leh...cyben yesterday got pump
Originally posted by HiPro:Just pumped at Toh Tuck no more absorb 20 cents per kg tax and no more 7% discount. Checked receipt for yesterday still have.
For Toh Tuck Station, Hirer and Relief card, different discount .
Originally posted by Ct2220:For Toh Tuck Station, Hirer and Relief card, different discount .
Member , HiPro is OMO , he tookover AhLim@Punggol 's vehicle .....
Hipro better double check ...... maybe AhLim@Punggol just tendered his resignation ( take back $1500 ) , they suka suka chopped off those perks by deleting taxi number ( they never check one ) , like what i kena last time , my relief resigned , i myself OMO , i also kena .
They do things like that one .
Transcab damn cock up one .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Transcab damn cock up one .....
Ha! Ha! Ha! Welcome to the Mess and Mad Club.
Now for TransCab , HiPro's status is like Prime taxis pump gas at C-nergy .
Maybe not Prime , civilian cars , Prime also got 3% discount .
no leh i all the while use my own cng card still the same
same discount
where got hirer and relief different discount one?
lansai all anyhow drop bomb..
Bros sorry for the false alarm! Already checked with pump attendant AhLim's card discount was canceled as he resigned from TC. Bought a new card and all is good again.:-)
Originally posted by HiPro:Bros sorry for the false alarm! Already checked with pump attendant AhLim's card discount was canceled as he resigned from TC. Bought a new card and all is good again.:-)
So what is Ah Lim driving now? Or shake leg at home?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So what is Ah Lim driving now? Or shake leg at home?
Landon cab....
Originally posted by Z/Fiction:Landon cab....
saw many otr.....sweeping
will be working in a air and oxygen compression shop from mon to thurs.
thurs to sun driving as usual.
started driving sonata earlier. the mirrors really wierd.
wish really much safer to change lane with.