Hearsay one "day shift " wish junior will eventually stop driving taxi and migrate to Thailand enjoy life .
Maybe Komade also will migrate to Vietnam after stop driving a cab .
I also will migrate to Australia's Perth and wash plate there soon .....
Singapore fuck lah ......
Getting fucked each day .....
Are u migrating ???
Pluck apple one week also got $1000 Aussie dollars , hahahahah
Minimum wages , free medical , low housing and car .
over 60 , free buses after 9am .
I will migrate to Australia soon ..... damn sian with Singapore and the PAP government , and those million dollar scholar's work out there .
Fuck lah Singapore !!!!
Lan chiao Peldge ...
"We the citizen of Singapore , plege ourself ..................."
Don't miss me hor , want come to Australia find me drink kopi hor .....
hahahahah
You migrate?? Singapore not good meh?
Peaceful, good education for your kids, alway have a shelter above your head, food at your dinner table, free and easy driving..migrate for fark?
Singapore hopeless liao ...... trust me .
Originally posted by Poolman:Don't miss me hor , want come to Australia find me drink kopi hor .....
hahahahah
My friend in Perth good life now in Australia .
His father recently got heart problem , put a machine inside the heart , in Singapore will cost Singaporeans smelly smelly $30,000 , in Australia , he got it for free .
Fuck lah S'pore .
Not so soon lah ......
Take a few years to sort everything out .
Have the desire to move out of Singapore .
Have been thinking about that since my friend told me to move to Perth .....
He moved to Perth at late 90's .
Originally posted by Poolman:Singapore hopeless liao ...... trust me .
No lah, bro, trust you also end up migrating, how to trust.
Dun think so much lah, drive on, go for your kakis buffets once a while to keep yourself sane, then watch your kids grow up, smoke less, care and love for wife and family. Then at the end of the day, tell yourself well done, lim peh TD also can bring up a family and make a happy one, after that, if I am still around, will send you off.
“Put down your butcher’s knife and become a Buddha immediately.”
I get Australian/NZ PR first can oredi... Always have an alternative. 给自己一��路走. Sinkapore is screwed....you see policy after policy come out to cover all the mistakes, but make more mistakes instead. Dig 10 holes to cover 1 BIG hole....Latest 2 months grace policy on second hand car financing is just one example.
原生西方淨土ä¸
��蓮花為父�
花開見佛悟無生
�退�薩為伴侶
its not a dream . .
i am going to do it for my children , laying the path for them to have a better quality life , in singapore 10 years down the road , they'll be screwed real hard . i see things seldom see wrong .
Ha! Ha! Ha!
One of my girl friend had return back to Singapore from Australian, after migratied there for 18 Years.
She have her Master in Accounting from Curtin University,
Her husband (Ex-Malaysian) have a MBA from The University of Melbourne.
They lives in Melbourne for about 10 Years, Sydney about 8 Years before they return back to Singapore last year 2010.
When she is in Australian, they have 3 Cars, One she driving another her husband plus one week end car.
One big pool plus 25 apple trees。。。。。。。
She give up her AUD170k CPA Job, Her husband AUD220k Job.
When she return back to Singapore, She Only afford to get a 4 Rooms flat in Clementi.
But, She still decided to come back. After 3 yaers she still No regret.
You met my Friend Uncle Chen (TC TW1.8 SHD 6xx) before,
Uncle Chen Eldest Son, Professor in Stanford University,
2nd Son, Chief Researcher in Sydney University。。。。。
Why 60+, he still stay in Singapore ????? And never migratied to USA or Australian.
The white is 1st Class, Black is 2nd Class, Yellow is No Class!
biggest hurdle for migration to aust land is age
their migration system goes by point system
a person age form one of their biggest criteria in their migration sys
for anyone 40 and above is as good as over if you r thinking of migrating to aust.
unless you have 3 million aud cold hard cash after settlement expense.
Skill migration is out(unless u r a famous doc or surgeon)
business migration is out (unless you have a good business plan and record in your birth country for the last 5 yrs that is feasible for aust)
only option is investor and retirement migration which require lots and lots of $$
Everyone is right n is wrong, no right no wrong. I believe in one thing always, "Is what u want in ur life". Same as TD OMO or relief or Super Relief.
JUst share my regular customer exp, Hus (Malaysian) Wife (SG) with 4 children.
Been living in aussie for 10yrs and 2yrs in europe. In the end, they decided to come back sg. Yes life is tough. But they choose what they want.
My cousin was a doctor practicing in perth for many years, recently he returned to Singapore, just like my bro CT said, there is class differentiation in those countries, he told me, some white who was referred to him, reject to see him and wanted their own white doctors, in the end, his son also get kind of disrespect treatment, his wife also cannot click with those white big boobs big belly women, so he decided to return after 17 years practicing as a senior consultant.
He said 20k can buy a BM there liao, 30K can buy a small private house, life is boring after a while, and there is nothing like home, home sweet singapore home.
Then he asked me..how am I doing,..I told him..eh..drive C...
Then he said, drive for Comfort taxis, not bad, in Australia, all immigrants drive, only a handful of aussies, and most are big brothers in control of the trade.
Then I reply..sori, cousin, no cdg taxis, but casket van.
Then he said, nevermind lah, now I practice at tan tock seng, any patient last stage will call you
If pool goes there, we might one day go visit him..then maybe his name might changed to Aminlee Subrata, australia yellow banana bangala taxis driver there...
cabby also can live like a cosmopolitan de ma
today u can drive in singapore for a few weeks
then tomorrow go drive in tokyo or beijing for another 6 months
not happy then go drive in new york city or london for a year
then come back asia and drive in ho chi minh city lor
Migrating there is a big decision. I'm not sure whatever they are still racist boh.but I went there for ns training back before 2009, I think. During r&r, we were put up at a motel.one night while looking out into the streets from our room. We saw a group of aussie gals.we were waving at them and they waved back.then they started to run towards our motel.we got excited and thought swee...tonight happening liao.but when they got near and saw us yellow boys, they u turn and ignored us.so reality hurts....nb....even the *** svcs also interview us first. No Asians allowed.
from the few examples quote above, it seems those "highly skilled" ppl cannot adapt to aust life because they did not get the respect they think they deserve.
some ppl also not respected here....go there not respected also nvm lah.
at least car n hse cheaper... simpler life lor.
If I were to choose I will retire in Dalat, Vietnam. Nice climate. Nice people. Things are cheap, food are good. Everyday can drink red wine....Lol