Originally posted by Rbs70:You like that is 强�夺�.........
We are comparing between first world to first world mah........
Don't tell me your chief want to migrate to Somalia, Congo?????.........
Got $$ and connection go there is tuaki leh.
Can live like real chief..
Born there there than tuakong...
i personally think those who r tied down with children and wife,better don't migrate.the children will suffer later.unless ur young and single,u don't make it,only u suffer.
but dun leave, also suffer here..so depend on where you want to suffer, worth the suffering or not worth only.
just like some people, suffered earn millions, then some like us, also suffered, but earn only few dollars
Some people spend their money to enjoy life now, since young can enjoy ladies, buy cars, buy house, go holiday.
Some people like to keep money, keep and keep until money in bank but body at lim chu kang or cremated at kong meng shan. Wasted.
So, it all depend on individual liking and thinking
Originally posted by ericgo:Got $$ and connection go there is tuaki leh.
Can live like real chief..
Born there there than tuakong...
My dream is to go Brazil.......
But beh sai la, Singapore need me.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:My dream is to go Brazil.......
singapore need u to pay tax? u high end tax payer or low end? i very low end..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:singapore need u to pay tax? u high end tax payer or low end? i very low end..
singapore need him in case not enuf taksi drivers
Originally posted by Rbs70:My dream is to go Brazil.......
Brazil is high dangerous after 7pm, like India, it population is divided into the super rich and the super poor.
As for the samba girls, best Latina
Originally posted by ericgo:singapore need him in case not enuf taksi drivers
rbs got tvdl, but he bo steering..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:singapore need u to pay tax? u high end tax payer or low end? i very low end..
With an O level standard, how high end you expected me to be?......
Originally posted by ericgo:singapore need him in case not enuf taksi drivers
Bro, I know you beh song on some of my comments.......
you see, I'm not like you guys, so 潇洒, don't like the system, don't like the country, just migrate.......
Singapore need me, doesn't mean the country needs me, I'm born here, after spending more than 4 decade of life here, my family, my friends, my buddy, my ah nian, ah kao all here, how to just all give up and go?.........
and with our capability, how far we want to go? Let's be real to ourselves.......
I can be the 39%, but I love my country also........
Originally posted by bowah:
Brazil is high dangerous after 7pm, like India, it population is divided into the super rich and the super poor.As for the samba girls, best Latina
When I quoted Brazil, confirm chop you will come in, because you seaman mah, sure been to Rio De Janeiro before 1.........
no la, was thinking go there be a football scout, see can find Pele or Zico look alike, than tio ho seh liao, don't need to be so troublesome take what coaching license........
Tia gong, anyhow throw 1 football to those Brazilian kids, the ball won't touch the floor at least for few hours.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:With an O level standard, how high end you expected me to be?......
with yr mystery job, very unpredictable..
Originally posted by Poolman:Hearsay one "day shift " wish junior will eventually stop driving taxi and migrate to Thailand enjoy life .
Maybe Komade also will migrate to Vietnam after stop driving a cab .
I also will migrate to Australia's Perth and wash plate there soon .....
Singapore fuck lah ......
Getting fucked each day .....
Are u migrating ???
Originally posted by Rbs70:When I quoted Brazil, confirm chop you will come in, because you seaman mah, sure been to Rio De Janeiro before 1.........
no la, was thinking go there be a football scout, see can find Pele or Zico look alike, than tio ho seh liao, don't need to be so troublesome take what coaching license........
Tia gong, anyhow throw 1 football to those Brazilian kids, the ball won't touch the floor at least for few hours.........
And some of their bak bak girls very friendly, can hug you, but when you hug them, you hand cannot reach each other on their back..big lor
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:with yr mystery job, very unpredictable..
Don't think so much.......
After spending almost a decade in Army and more than a decade for taxi driving, what can be worst of me?........
Originally posted by bowah:
And some of their bak bak girls very friendly, can hug you, but when you hug them, you hand cannot reach each other on their back..big lor
Many shemale also........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bro, I know you beh song on some of my comments.......
you see, I'm not like you guys, so 潇洒, don't like the system, don't like the country, just migrate.......
Singapore need me, doesn't mean the country needs me, I'm born here, after spending more than 4 decade of life here, my family, my friends, my buddy, my ah nian, ah kao all here, how to just all give up and go?.........
and with our capability, how far we want to go? Let's be real to ourselves.......
I can be the 39%, but I love my country also........
Yeah it's true. About 15 years ago, I seriously considered leaving overseas. I even went to Uk once to consider trying out there.
But now, I'm quite settled on living here. Got too much commitments here and people that depend on me, so impossible at this point. Maybe when I'm much older, maybe can consider retiring to Malaysia, (I used to consider India, but after seeing the farking antics of the FTs here, I'm quite anti-India now).
Perth is quite a boring place, if you're so used to city life and the efficiency that goes with it, you'll struggle in Perth with it's laid back style and little or no entertainment. Good to stay there for a few months and then return to Singapore, but all the while?
Plus the tax there is a killer - 47%.
Giving up Sinagpore citizenship now is a no-no unless you've spent a considerable time living overseas, like my sisters in the US and UK. ( The US is better).
Originally posted by Pntc70:Aah, shifu I will meet you there. Going to Melbourne. 20 of my good friends staying there. All renounced their sg citizenship.
Wow renounced citizenship ?
U can consider
Originally posted by Pntc70:Aah, shifu I will meet you there. Going to Melbourne.
Melbourne is out .
One of the most expensive city in Australia .
Chief, why not you migrate to Joo Chiat from CCK, more fun and vibrant, save u lots of trouble.
Typically singaporean is like this.... some paxs told me, we went to turkey, travelled the silk road, went to most of the world disney land from tokyo to anaheim in LA, and also exotic places like hawaii, mauritus..and so on. Then when I turn into Arab street, they asked me, Uncle, where are we ar??
Nabey, me thinking...go so many places, even ur own Arab street also dunno, call yourself well travelled
that is because, they never went to middle east or africa..
no need talk so much.
anyone serious on moving out (be it renounce or do pr only) should just list down the date, if not it'll forever be a dream.
Me is move out 45, now 38.