knn .receive lovr letter smrt that i nvr do 250km per day ?
pls help 250km on meter or 250 per shift ???
Originally posted by Dannyasrock:knn .receive lovr letter smrt that i nvr do 250km per day ?
on meter means 250km hired la.
How come SMRT so on? CDG dun have love letter? Or SMRT hirer more idle fuck? $11X rental still can idle? TS...how many km you clock a day?
maybe SMRT less than 80% hit 250km/day.....
Originally posted by Dannyasrock:knn .receive lovr letter smrt that i nvr do 250km per day ?
You should received the monthly letter from smrt.
Inside got the leaflet.all details is there.
1day mileage is 250km min.(hirer+relief)
i on a lousy day, daily km 350 to 400
wed fri and sat 550 to 700
Originally posted by Hpgin:i on a lousy day, daily km 350 to 400
Cdg rent taxi to you waste big $.....
But since rental is by daily. Just drive until it spoilt!
Originally posted by Hpgin:i on a lousy day, daily km 350 to 400
Wah. Can reach KL n Penang liao.
i omo everyday also can reach 250 km easily!unless all ur trips very short
I for one really tee kee one ....
I will still as per normal do my best ....
I would want to see what they can do to me !!!!
same crap lah ..... u just have to deliver 250 x 31 days , as in 7750 km per month .
Anything lesser than 7750km , u are doomed !
Am i right to say that ?
Say if u got 250km everyday ...... then Sunday u always off day , like that sure kena one .
My shift use to clock 170 to 200, hirer clock about 220 to 250, if 250km/day, like this I should reduce to 100 to 150 can liao...then got more own time own target
Originally posted by bowah:My shift use to clock 170 to 200, hirer clock about 220 to 250, if 250km/day, like this I should reduce to 100 to 150 can liao...then got more own time own target
how about joining la liang at coconut tree?
Don't worry lah. Comfort is leader, if they don't send us love letter, you can just ignore your smrt.
I did tell the DRO that I worried that I can't 250km a day. They say 'we didn't say anything yet, why worry?'
I did kena $150 summon and 6 demerit pts on Adam Rd. I appeal many times and write a lot of letters to TP and LTA saying it's unfair that the speed limit on Adam Rd is 70 km/h. It is very confusing to me, sometimes 90km/h, sometimes 70km/h. Adam Rd is like an expressway. The speed limit road sign is on the left side of the road, not the right side! How to see? Furthermore Sonata is so powerful, I don't step accelerator already 80 km/h. Why must we have so powerful taxi if LTA make such a low speed limit of 70 km/h. When I drive my toyota on Adam Rd, I find it very hard to hit 80 km/h even.
comfort wont send letters la...
comfort is now able to achieve 85% of total fleet of taxis otr which is the requirements from LTA in years to come. Currently its only 75% so comfort is very safe in this aspect.
idiot policy.
every taxi run 250km, petrol companies and CDG sure smile happy.
someone needs to bring up this policy to those scholars to challenge them.
run 250km dun need fuel meh?
clock extra got incentives? knn.
so v soon, if ppl cannot find food at nite,
all the hawkers must open 24h. crazy
Originally posted by Poolman:I for one really tee kee one ....
I will still as per normal do my best ....
I would want to see what they can do to me !!!!
You got your hirer to tong the balance of the 250km leh...mai talk cock...Do you best? 13 pax a day sibo? KNN 5pm start engine 10pm ask me can keep? Lol
Btw taxi company point of view. Lesser the mileage the better mah...less wear and tear leh....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Btw taxi company point of view. Lesser the mileage the better mah...less wear and tear leh....
best is u park ur taxi at cp whole mth...as long rental paid swee swee..
Ayo ! Maintain this for one hour La!