my father time, a lots of taxi driver keep bird.. somemore they drive night, late morning they wake up, will spend the rest of the afternoon showering birds and after going driving. so if anyone here drive taxi, how you guys plan your time on birding?
i always keep the bird with me so cannot fly away!
If bird can talk, cb can ka tian way........
Nowadays, TD feed family kan kor oredi, where got time and
money to keep bird? But, TS damn cute lah,,, Why ask this question?
My bird forever with me lah... Most male TD sure have and keep bird mah...
earn enough they go batam and let the bird sing song Lor...
OMO sleep also not enuf time liao , own bird got no time to service liao , where got time for real bird ?
I keep a cat...
Lai feed ur birds to my cat...
Everytime I open my door my cat always there to welcome me back...
Originally posted by Jeff1216:I keep a cat...
Lai feed ur birds to my cat...
Everytime I open my door my cat always there to welcome me back...
hammerhammer also keep cats , 2 very idle cats , one of the cat looked like him .
My last dog was a chihuahua .... i love dog . Never birds or cats .
But she passed away on the way to the vet ...... while i was asleep after work . My father took a cab ..... she passed away halfway .
my late father brought her to the vet from cck to Whitley road , cannot save her .
My late father brought her back ...... i did not cremated her , instead , i buried her .
Together with her only toy , and her only towel ( blanket ) when she sleep alone , or when she will slept beside me .
She was given to my mum when she was just 3 , after her owner gave birth .
Then she all the way with me , until she died .
So until now , i dare not have anoher dog , cos it can be very sad when they are not there .
Almost 10 years ..... but she will never vanish from my heart .
I buried her infront of my block , hahahahahah .
Under the mango tree .
Under the shade .
When i finished work , i will surely walk passed her , she will know i am back from work .
Sometimes i can feel she is around .
Walking jumping beside me ....... smelling me when i was in the lift .
Hokkien say ....
Chee her chee jiao , kay her liao .
i hate it when i see some animals got cage ..... esp birds .
My brother in law loves burong kuku ...... house many kuku ...
early morning , imagine ..... 6 kukus early morning kukuku..... kukuku ..... kukuku ....
at night some will kukuku ... kukuku ..... wah piang eh how to sleep ???
Drive until face green green..own bird also looking down after driving....no time for real bird.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Drive until face green green..own bird also looking down after driving....no time for real bird.
Yah man , real bird also look down on us , hahahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
hammerhammer also keep cats , 2 very idle cats , one of the cat looked like him .
SMLJ? Which one look like me?
Don't like birds...last time house got lots of bird..very noisy in the morning..I like dogs..
Originally posted by Poolman:My last dog was a chihuahua .... i love dog . Never birds or cats .
But she passed away on the way to the vet ...... while i was asleep after work . My father took a cab ..... she passed away halfway .
my late father brought her to the vet from cck to Whitley road , cannot save her .
My late father brought her back ...... i did not cremated her , instead , i buried her .
Together with her only toy , and her only towel ( blanket ) when she sleep alone , or when she will slept beside me .
She was given to my mum when she was just 3 , after her owner gave birth .
Then she all the way with me , until she died .
So until now , i dare not have anoher dog , cos it can be very sad when they are not there .
Almost 10 years ..... but she will never vanish from my heart .
I buried her infront of my block , hahahahahah .
Under the mango tree .
Under the shade .
When i finished work , i will surely walk passed her , she will know i am back from work .
Sometimes i can feel she is around .
Walking jumping beside me ....... smelling me when i was in the lift .
Like this you still want to migrate?? at the end of the day, no matter how gentle, how cruel, how irresponsible a man is... there lies a heart and soul in every man life.
knn,..TD end up gong jiao, gong cau, gong niao way...but it is good to see people like us, the TD still have a heart for pet and animals, and more so, a topic way out of our everyday, OBK, huat, accident, traffic, TP, smlj Taxi companies, LTA...,
to all
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMLJ? Which one look like me?
The one with orange face?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMLJ? Which one look like me?
The Tap
Why the tap?
My favorite is the black one. Very naughty. Orange one always sleep. Dunno how to play one. Typical cat behavior. Black one more like dog. Call him will come one.
I prefer cats, dogs very smelly.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Why the tap?
Tap steady and strong mah, not gd meh..lols