just wonder how crysilar meet 250km target....
they shd look at themselve 1st.. obviously, they r very lousy..
Originally posted by Red5xx:just wonder how crysilar meet 250km target....
Like 2nd car dealer....adjust the mileage lor, but adjust up instead of down..lols
sample from a friend, despite doing what he can, can't even get 250km hired
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:hmm getting worse….now 250km is hired mileage? crap!
not confirm , speculations only ....
in that case those sweepers who not their fault,mileage very high but can,t get paxs!
110044km empty...how much fuel is wasted.....
1 day drive 400km, maybe can get the 250km done.
Aiya, drive taxis only mah, why worry this and that, just drive as what you use to drive, careless what mileage or no mileage, it is all up to Taxi companies, if call up, bo bian lor, terminate contract lah, go look for other cab companies.
If driving taxis got so much rules and regulations, then those younger one should had sign on in SAF, taxi driving suppose to be relax, easy going and calm
Originally posted by bowah:GAiya, drive taxis only mah, why worry this and that, just drive as what you use to drive, careless what mileage or no mileage, it is all up to Taxi companies, if call up, bo bian lor, terminate contract lah, go look for other cab companies.
If driving taxis got so much rules and regulations, then those younger one should had sign on in SAF, taxi driving suppose to be relax, easy going and calm
Agree
if TD all drive faithfully, the rest is not out business already
for-hirrer :110044
hirred :260289
sob...30% fuel is wasted for curising...
10hr driving, 3hr is zai bo lang...
Don't get con by the taxi companies. They are greedy, onces we hit 250km per day they can ask for more new cabs on the road. End out we also die cork stand.Just drives as normal.
nabei, so easy to hit 250km? every minutes also got pax meh?
Safety first, smlj 250km. accident how? will companies pity you?
Originally posted by j007:sample from a friend, despite doing what he can, can't even get 250km hired
Funny , my hirer was not interviewed by Premier .
Cos both of us , if they count 250 average in one month , me and him will kena big time , hahahahah
Cos we both Saturday and Sunday very idle one .
Both one Saturday total mileage less than 150 most times .
Both .... not one .
My hirer told me Premier target those OMOs only .
Those with relief can relax .
250 haven reach KL yet hor ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Funny , my hirer was not interviewed by Premier .
Cos both of us , if they count 250 average in one month , me and him will kena big time , hahahahah
Cos we both Saturday and Sunday very idle one .
Both one Saturday total mileage less than 150 most times .
Both .... not one .
My hirer told me Premier target those OMOs only .
Those with relief can relax .
The requirement for any taxi companies is 70% must be 250km per day, you and me are the 30% they bo yew lan one.
Originally posted by Khoon 24:250 haven reach KL yet hor ?
Reach KL for what, KL not cheap, go Muar and Malacca more cheaper.