5 years contract ?
knnb siow ar ? hahahaha
This is Prime's messages or what ????
$1k booking fee ?
SMRT Merc Tua Ki si bo ?
I swear to you , if i ever saw any driver driving this SMRT Merc , lin peh ka yi kan !!!!
Singapore no Merc to drive liao ?
Must sign on a $195 , 5 years contract Merc ?
Hearsay $4.50 flag down ....
Their Limousine huat ???
More G-departures than Comfort ?
april fool joke sibo?
shldnt address TD as partners.... shld be "Dear suckers"....
Someone over here should go invite the new Smrt ceo boss to come in here to have a ffirst hand look what is being said about his company, this ceo probably still don't know there is a very big problem in his taxi division, maybe this army chief is still getting ill advice from those old team.. hahaha let him come here to see what are the views from our taxi drivers regarding smrt taxi..hahaha
just ask the SMRT taxi director to drive the merz for 1 week and pay that kinda rental.....and see how much to earn....probably can teach us how to earn.
Originally posted by Samsun:shldnt address TD as partners.... shld be "Dear suckers"....
yes, u seen through the hidden meaning..
those merc use as sampan, so sayang..
read carefully , excluding gst . ..
not my problem .
i said many times , this company sucks .
Their management still living inside matrix !!! Not realize the truth of a taxi driver 的真实世界... .....
You all can make all kind of noises you like, but then, at the end of the day, someone will take the bait. that is the fact of LIfe
someone like hammer?
Hammer bo drive taxi liao lah. Tiam tiam want to cheat his money
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:someone like hammer?
SMLJ????
Originally posted by bowah:Hammer bo drive taxi liao lah. Tiam tiam want to cheat his money
Still hugging on to my cheap rental 2.0 WIsh
$200 rental taxi....they come out with the new S class? If that's the case I dun mind taking.....
Originally posted by bowah:Hammer bo drive taxi liao lah. Tiam tiam want to cheat his money
not want to cheat his money, hammer need idea on how to spend more $..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:$200 rental taxi....they come out with the new S class? If that's the case I dun mind taking.....
smrt bo call one leh
still dare to charge $200
knn really siao
imagine drive till $230-$240 just to break even
how to drive like this???
Originally posted by Teolk:smrt bo call one leh
still dare to charge $200
knn really siao
imagine drive till $230-$240 just to break even
how to drive like this???
Maybe , will want to sign up ......
Got lots of ... disposal maybe he inteested
Whether C class or S class ......
$195 excluding GST no fun leh ....
Flagdown $4.50 , $0.33 jump ..........
5 years contract , $1k deposit just to book it .
As good as they shown us , they are not interested in leasing anymore Merc .
Or they want to push out their existing old Merc .
Or
They want their Chrysler to move faster .
That's all i can think off ....
Now they stuck with their new Chrysler .