Hey if 200+ mers not popular or no go for them maybe then Smrt might seriously consider to paint their new epica to white or black ! epica as limo .. one model 两�用法.. sama transcab mah same car model but 2 different colour scheme ---> 2 types of fares 2 types of rental. . Hahahaha pax ask why same car charge different? ?? Aiyo different paint mah.. new epica limo paint expensive hahahaha
Originally posted by Teolk:imagine drive till $230-$240 just to break even
how to drive like this???
Then hirer drive Deepavali Day , how ?
Sick how ?
Going oversea , how ?
I believe there will be a third option of their Limousine Lineup for them .
1.Chrysler
2.Merc
3.Hyundai Azera paint White ??????
But i wont mind pay $60 to drive the $195 Merc if anyone offer me .
Hahahahah , but wu so kong kum hirer bo ?
With GST , half shift 104.33 .
I dunno how to drive like that ??????
How half a shift $104
It's crazy market out there .....
Anyone can update me all the rental for all the new Merc ?
CDG Merc ?
SilverStar ?
Now SMRT New Merc $180 , i put it low low $180 .
$180-195....i wonder who will rent...
drive epica pay $115-123 until leg soft soft,face green green than can buy happy meal for my kids.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:$180-195....i wonder who will rent...
drive epica pay $115-123 until leg soft soft,face green green than can buy happy meal for my kids.
If smrt do paint their epica white or black to limo service with the new Mercedes fare structure and rentals like whatu are paying now , then u won't need to drive until face green green nor leg soft soft liao
Singapore First Taxi that break the rental $200 barrier .
Maybe this is cater for those who cannot afford new car type of people ( kah tah type ) ..... who gian to drive Merc type , but cannot afford buy one , end up rental taxi from them .
This move is to curb those Kah Tak problems .
Many out there lease taxi as personal transport .
Free time go out jalan jalan , see look look type .
Now $200 a day see they want to rent taxi as kah tak or not ?
2 forums fighting for latest update........
Good show, my pop corn and coke is ready.........
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:$180-195....i wonder who will rent...
drive until cannot feel the balls in between liao.....
Limo driving, not much sweeping 1 la, of course must be a real limo drivers...........
High rental only eat more of your profit nia..........
And your working hour might be no day, no night.........
Day/night jobs all serve by yourself, cannot afford to give out..........
Never look down on any companies limo drivers.........
SMRT got a lot of �将 very loyal to company 1..........
Of course if new in limo, prepare to jiak sai lor..........
1 of the limo group, the chief is from SMRT Mercedes hor........
Originally posted by Rbs70:2 forums fighting for latest update........
Good show, my pop corn and coke is ready.........
And standby to stir shit right?
If they paint the limo red...
Me go sign up.
Originally posted by Rbs70:1 of the limo group, the chief is from SMRT Mercedes hor........
actually quite alot of durian head frm SMRT n other companies .............
told u all liao , this country cannot make it liao . .. .. .. taxi driving sooner or later will not be an alternatives once u got retrenched or tio pok . Be beggar will be the next best alternatives .
Today i inform my Bukit Panjang kaki SMRT merc is $195 excluding GST .
He replied : " SMRT come out such prices got his reasons one , like everyday surely got 3 x $50 jobs for them one ."
I say $50 got so many meh , everyday meh ?
Public Holiday got $50 jobs meh ?
Saturday and Sunday got so many $50 jobs meh ?
Got so many kum lan people meh ?
Taxi everywhere can be found , need to pay $50 for a cab meh ?
talk so much for wad? BOYCOTT la , why need to even show the sms?
Dont take they ask for $300 also like that.
ya lor still will have people sign for it one . .. .. kum lan one , five years contract ?????
Siow si bo ?
Prime taxis also 5 years contract , still will have people willing to drive , what to do ????
Boy cott kia k5 , boycott premier prius , boycott latitude , boycott premier merc , now boycott smrt merc .
forgotten boycott i40 also , boycott chevrolet .... boycott london cab . .. ..
Originally posted by Poolman:ya lor still will have people sign for it one . .. .. kum lan one , five years contract ?????
Siow si bo ?
Prime taxis also 5 years contract , still will have people willing to drive , what to do ????
Boy cott kia k5 , boycott premier prius , boycott latitude , boycott premier merc , now boycott smrt merc .
Aiya my honorable chief, you never know there are alot of kumlan people in Singapore meh.
Like I said, you dun take, someone will take, you call them kumlan or whatever, then after a while, the next one will be $220, then we all look back can kum thumb liao
Ya I remember I read somewhere that SMRT already train thousands of their ah tiong as taxi drivers( in house trained hor ) dunno whether is since last year or the year be4.. and now I see these new rocket high rentals for their Mercedes , I can't help to think that maybe these smrt guys are up to something on their sleeve. .. very soon this industry is going to drive up untill all our local driver jia ka ki ! Then we'll see these in house trained ah tiong ah neh ah noy drive our taxi,
Maybe in 1 -2 years times boh local as taxi drivers liao, rental $300 u want boh ? Anyone hahahaha