time to look for another job?
siao. rental almost 200 how to survive.
see cdg new merc otr 24hr run like mad.
smrt no call some more. and economy heading down.
crazy.
You dunno there are alot of siao TD in Singapore meh? Those driving new merc cabs, you pity to see them chuan with heavy rental, but they see you normal cab no up on the road.
Originally posted by bowah:You dunno there are alot of siao TD in Singapore meh? Those driving new merc cabs, you pity to see them chuan with heavy rental, but they see you normal cab no up on the road.
They are going for
got one junior , currently driving the smrt merc , if i am the one to received this sms , the message as good as telling me : " pls go ."
after the merc rental hike exercise conducted by both cdg n smrt , i will see an increase of normal taxis , many will convert back to normal taxis .
Originally posted by Poolman:got one junior , currently driving the smrt merc , if i am the one to received this sms , the message as good as telling me : " pls go ."
I agree , it seems to me these corporate are up to something it's not simply as say coe up lah expenses up lah blah blah blah, they are trying very hard to let foreigners to drive the taxi, they like to follow angmo one , like United States foreigners can drive taxi, in these scholars mind there is nothing cannot be done, smrt and cdg is a listed company so ... haha
This morning...moi on hazard light, slow down to stop for pax. Sup sui white merc cab cut in at high speed and jam brake in front of me to steal pax.
I skill no good you steal my pax I nvm...but you could have cause an accident lor..you cut in at high speed with clearance of only 1 or 2 ft...seow sibo? Desperate also not like dat mah.
Originally posted by fifufu:This morning...moi on hazard light, slow down to stop for pax. Sup sui white merc cab cut in at high speed and jam brake in front of me to steal pax.
I skill no good you steal my pax I nvm...but you could have cause an accident lor..you cut in at high speed with clearance of only 1 or 2 ft...seow sibo? Desperate also not like dat mah.
Yao GUI.....got video?summit to the relavent company.
Originally posted by Canton keith:Ya I remember I read somewhere that SMRT already train thousands of their ah tiong as taxi drivers( in house trained hor ) dunno whether is since last year or the year be4.. and now I see these new rocket high rentals for their Mercedes , I can't help to think that maybe these smrt guys are up to something on their sleeve. .. very soon this industry is going to drive up untill all our local driver jia ka ki ! Then we'll see these in house trained ah tiong ah neh ah noy drive our taxi,
Maybe in 1 -2 years times boh local as taxi drivers liao, rental $300 u want boh ? Anyone hahahaha
Originally posted by Kell76:
SMRT train FT as taxi drivers ????? Bro, don't anyhow post untrue news la ... LoL
Alamah bro you .. not I say one lah , aiyo already say I read somewhere some other people say one lah, I post here to share only lah , I where got so many free time to anyhow post.. alamah you
Its $208 after GST. You may look up in the link below
http://sgforums.com/forums/4148/topics/468665
Originally posted by Canton keith:Alamah bro you .. not I say one lah , aiyo already say I read somewhere some other people say one lah, I post here to share only lah , I where got so many free time to anyhow post.. alamah you
Ya Lor, Ya Lor. I read news paper said Taxi Driver one month can make $7000 so Bro, you oso every month make $7000 Hor.
7k every month is most of singaporen wish not just me loh..ah si wu tang tan 7k why not .. si kia boh nia lah
Express interest than when taxi come.i throw key.let them rot with the crazy rental.
Originally posted by Canton keith:7k every month is most of singaporen wish not just me loh..ah si wu tang tan 7k why not .. si kia boh nia lah
If rental is $200, one month will be $6,000, even u earn 7k, your net is only 1k, you go ask any cleaner at shopping centre how much their paid for 6 to 8 hrs work, some already $1200.
Originally posted by fifufu:This morning...moi on hazard light, slow down to stop for pax. Sup sui white merc cab cut in at high speed and jam brake in front of me to steal pax.
This morning 4 am, one new merc beat traffic light to take my paxs who was waving at me, I slow down and let him take, if not kenna accident liao...paxs rejected him..I feel so sad for him, beat red lights, if kenna camera or booked and yet pax reject..liao chor.
Although I failed my math, I also know the consquences of doing such a stunt, and most of these limo cabby are better dressed and smarter than me, wonder why they choose to do this, want to kill uncle me also not like that mah
Originally posted by bowah:
This morning 4 am, one new merc beat traffic light to take my paxs who was waving at me, I slow down and let him take, if not kenna accident liao...paxs rejected him..I feel so sad for him, beat red lights, if kenna camera or booked and yet pax reject..liao chor.Although I failed my math, I also know the consquences of doing such a stunt, and most of these limo cabby are better dressed and smarter than me, wonder why they choose to do this, want to kill uncle me also not like that mah
maybe he just relief driver....sweep nia lor....
This morning 4 am, one new merc beat traffic light to take my paxs who was waving at me, I slow down and let him take, if not kenna accident liao...paxs rejected him..I feel so sad for him, beat red lights, if kenna camera or booked and yet pax reject..liao chor.Although I failed my math, I also know the consquences of doing such a stunt, and most of these limo cabby are better dressed and smarter than me, wonder why they choose to do this, want to kill uncle me also not like that mah
One word....YAO....
If rental is $200, one month will be $6,000, even u earn 7k, your net is only 1k, you go ask any cleaner at shopping centre how much their paid for 6 to 8 hrs work, some already $1200.
200 I where got want to rent even if I want smrt also don't let me rent , they call me I think the woman Jessie or something like that ask me want to drive for them take new epica I say to her ok can but December ok? Huh? Like that dec u call me again hahahah like all the bros here say rental 130 already siao liao.. $200 somemore knn singapore taxi driver really carrot head
These high prices will continue one lah..... sinkies are a bunch of carrot heads, HDB expensive also buy, car expensive also buy, bus and mrt expensive also take, now taxi rental high also take, cos desparate mah.....think can make money mah.....
Few months back I wanted to change K5, now I see those drivers of K5 so cham, lucky never change......
let those suckers go take the merc lah, we take sampan can liao.....
I afraid I wait till December I want try sampan pun bo liao, now take still got 120 130 + vehicle , I only afraid 6 mths later these type of rental I want also bo liao .. $160 ai mai ? Mai nevermind .. next better player !
Was this lost?