this one below flyover where taxi q starts beside toilet.named budget corner cafe.not cheap,order malay food,one chicken breast,egg,and bitter gourd+1 cup iced coffee costs $6!
fool....
which malay stall selling cheap food?
the airports canteen where got cheap? unless u r staff there....
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:this one below flyover where taxi q starts beside toilet.named budget corner cafe.not cheap,order malay food,one chicken breast,egg,and bitter gourd+1 cup iced coffee costs $6!
But then within the T2 area, this is the most cheap, eat and still get a pax out, not bad lah, but for me, never eat at AP one lah, knn, foods also not nice and not much variety to choose, better and hopefully can get one pax to some heartlander town, can find better food with more variety and more importantly, got bak bak to see.
The kopi also kana sai, worst than 3 in 1
At T2, the kopi O can buy, but the coffee taste like s#$&, sometime the kopi O like sweet water, food , curry puff can buy, the rest yucks.....
Originally posted by Red5xx:fool....
which malay stall selling cheap food?
Jalan benaan kapal
I shit more than I eat at T2
To me T2 Canteen, I only know and
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:this one below flyover where taxi q starts beside toilet.named budget corner cafe.not cheap,order malay food,one chicken breast,egg,and bitter gourd+1 cup iced coffee costs $6!
Airport surcharge lah..
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Jalan benaan kapal
Walau that sure brought back the memories! I remember those days drive mata chu, come out straight away head for JBK for breakfast or tea.
Yes that Malay stall was good, dunno if same family selling (or if still got). But I guess with your reply means have.
Foolsh you want good and cheaper malay food can try these few places:
Lor 25 Geylang coffee-shop - this stall used to operate from 7pm to 3am those days to cater for the night crowd, but now they only operate in the day.
Bedok Interchange Hawker centre, Bedok South Hawker Centre. Geylang Serai Hawker Centre. Changi Point Hawker centre (the Malay man wife sell nasi padang, he sell briyani stall side by side). Hoy Fatt Rd coffee-shop opp CPIB (not cheap but tasty), same as Nasi Pariaman (Kandahar st, not cheap but tasty). Telok Ayer Hawker centre (upper floor, dunno if stall still operating)
Masai Nasi Padang - Opp highland centre. The macik alway give me a lot...price decent..briyani (when available) is good and cheap..go for the nasi lemak.
Blk 322 hougang ave 5 Muslim food is nice.price not ex.open 5am-2pm.come before 10am if not nothing left!!!
Originally posted by fifufu:Masai Nasi Padang - Opp highland centre. The macik alway give me a lot...price decent..briyani (when available) is good and cheap..go for the nasi lemak.
Do you mean Maisal Nasi Padang? Same row with RHB Bank?
this is for drivers quick break.
not the actual select food court for airport staff (cheaper with staff pass) and public
Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Do you mean Maisal Nasi Padang? Same row with RHB Bank?
Ya!! This is the one!
I seldom patronised T2 canteen .... only when mouth itchy buy one sardine carry puff and one packet Nescafe .
Mouth itchy better go eat oyster
Originally posted by fifufu:Ya!! This is the one!
Let's enjoy while its still there.
Originally posted by Angwk7118:T2 , only buy kopi for me if Q early morning
huh, q morning? half an hour to 1 hour b4 6am.. wu wah?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:huh, q morning? half an hour to 1 hour b4 6am.. wu wah?