HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
CCB slam peoples door, expect people to carry his luggage.....
Mod please edit title....should be ah neh not ah beh CCB too hot liao typo
My job is to drive passenger from point A to point B,that is what i am paid for.To load or unload pax belonging is not a must,if i help you,its a bonus to you.I am not a house remover,i am a taxi driver.
so you are the taxi driver?
he may be wrong in slamming the door but the taxi driver's attitude is more terrible!!!
唉ï¼�è¿™ç§�äº‹æƒ…ï¼Œåœ¨æ–°åŠ å�¡è¿™ä¸ª“法治”的国家,最终å�ƒäº�的是我们:德士师傅ï¼�
at airport once I see items stated fragile, I won't touch let pax load themselves. if I think items not safe to carry in, also reject. most pax buy liquor from dfs want put in the rear I also say no, ask them carry with them on passenger seat
the guy keep saying in myanmar no problem taxi, he should have asked the taxi driver in Myanmar drive him to Singapore.
Guys, just FYI. Next time u kenna this kind of pax, ask them read the fare tag pasted on the window. It states clearly that the driver is not obliged to help you carry your stuff into the cab.
the passenger admitted he slammed the door and explained why he did it. though he should have apologised.
but that does not give the driver the right to throw his things on the floor. the passenger said it and the driver didnt even refute the fact.
this alone will get the driver into trouble.
the passenger may be wrong but the driver's attitude werent right too.
to make things worst the passenger said please many times.
The reason for many this kind of case is because ofdifferent countries and culture.
Indian: In their cpuntry, Taxi Driver is those from the lower caste, so for those Ah Neh (Tourist or Expat) when they come to Singapore, they oso behaviour as what they are in indian.
Is the RESPONSIBILITY for our Goverment Official to educated all these Tourist or Expat, Here is Singapore, Our Taxi Driver is different as Indian, China,Philippines。。。。。。。。。。。
Like that can said pax invade TD privacy?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:CCB slam peoples door, expect people to carry his luggage.....
airport staff use eye power
The pax can only complain against the TD but cannot insist or force TD to take him.
This is a very basic right every human being is entitled to: RESPECT!
He think what? Customer is master and service provider, slaves? He should balek kampung to India lah...
The pax please many times? But the tone is demanding leh. When you please somebody this kind of tone? The TD already dun want to take liao he still insist and demand the TD to TAKE HIM TO HIS DESTINATION. Like that still not guai lan?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:The pax please many times? But the tone is demanding leh. When you please somebody this kind of tone? The TD already dun want to take liao he still insist and demand the TD to TAKE HIM TO HIS DESTINATION. Like that still not guai lan?
that part is not in the video.
btw is it legal to reject a passenger?
the taxi driver in the wrong.. spend how much time to wait for a lj pax with lj destination n lj altitude.. the shameless part is still can beg, threaten anything to get his way.. how to avoid this kind of pax?
lta can pok this driver, y nobody can pok this lj pax?
it seem that the cabby bey gum with the destination, i think during peak hour.. bowah bowah..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:The pax please many times? But the tone is demanding leh. When you please somebody this kind of tone? The TD already dun want to take liao he still insist and demand the TD to TAKE HIM TO HIS DESTINATION. Like that still not guai lan?
Exactly,this type of "please tone with camera shooting" only show that he want to provoke the TD.The TD is smart & wise enough not to take him and the episode end at Changi Airport.If the TD were to take him,i told you this indian pax will sure tekan the TD through the journey.Why can"t this Indian pax move ahead,take another taxi and let the case rest?
can't understand why the pax die die want to take this cab.....
take video and go complain lor...why waste time?
yah....only reason is he want to tekan the TD....
the journey will only end up worse...
if all started on the wrong foot, no point carry on....so many cabs..
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:When I have many things to carry, when I take a taxi, whether in Singapore or abroad, I always put the things in the taxi myself.
You are a nice guy,i will automatically help someone like you to load or unload if you happen to take my taxi.You want be people to treat you nice,you must be nice & respect others people first.This is the simple logic in life.
i only entertain luggages .
packages , i dun entertain .
why ?
once i damages their things , i be accounted for it .
help them no credit .end up getting complaint for damaging their stuffs .
they know expensive stuff . we dunno .
Originally posted by Poolman:i only entertain luggages .
packages , i dun entertain .
why ?
once i damages their things , i be accounted for it .
help them no credit .end up getting complaint for damaging their stuffs .
they know expensive stuff . we dunno .
hmm...learnt something.
Originally posted by Samsun:hmm...learnt something.
aiya, quality pax, quality stuff..
my? i think low end de.. at most wheel chair, luggages, low end stuff la..