This $80 smrt azera want to hire also no have atm, drive as relief yes
Originally posted by Poolman:becos datuk , u idle mah , driver idle , vehicle idle . .. . hahahahab
Had a good teacher, mah. Shifu super idle, student must also same same.
Originally posted by Canton keith:This $80 smrt azera want to hire also no have atm, drive as relief yes
Azera so laku?
azera last time was going for 69 bux, that time no one want to drive also.... the petrol consumption will KILL u
forget about the cng....160km drive what?? sure will use petrol half of the time
the comfort azera that one at least use diesel
ya man , ssangyong kimgu and hyundai azera both diesel and cng taxis are the industry's most jiak you vehicle . .. .. azera diesel not too bad , can purchase cheap diesel from taxi coy .
Cheap or expensive rental, fuel consumption high or low, flag down high or low..all these can be nonsense if no paxs on the road
Originally posted by bowah:Cheap or expensive rental, fuel consumption high or low, flag down high or low..all these can be nonsense if no paxs on the road
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
No pax on the road...look for casket to drive better...more ppl peng sang when econ down...or Sars tio bo?
Brother, not only TD are not doing well, be more realistic, the economy is hanging on a thinner thread,
TD is not the worst hit, people still need to move from A to B and B to C, COE is still very high, car prices is still high, road tax is going to increase after they open up more roads and those expressways, cos they need to recover back mah,
So you will see TC get to paid more road tax, and that will ascalate down to Taxi hirer and paxs, rental will go higher and higher due to higher taxes, fares will go up to cover rental, and so on.
Banks are retrenching the most, so is manufacturing especially electronic firm, from HP to Siemen and so on, demand is low, no one like a laptop or desktop now, what is Diskdrive?? seagate is a gone case, there is a need to re enginneer to whole structure, and that is costly and can also turn out to be a failure.
As for Casket business, today medical are very advance, last minutes, want to die also can extend for another years and so on, peoples in here are living longer, many are opting a not so grand kind of sending off.
Hospitals, because of all these ah kow, ah gu and bowah casket peoples chasing after relatives to do their sales, irritated the hospitals and also the relatives, then ah kow quarrelled with ah gu, bowah fight one by one with ah Ti, it is like TD jumping Q or fighting on the street. It is a cut throat business, you got to be thick skin and fast to grab the job, sometime, my boss ask me to ask the doctor incharge directly to see if this old man can last how long, even relatives also dunno.
So, all these fight and mess, end up hospital admin get fed up and now ban all of us, now they got their own contractor to do the job, we only can do after out of hospital job.
nice, peng 6 hour have your own car right?
but you no hit 250km smrt invite you come and drink coffee also. week after week after week.
and petrol is no cheap cos smrt azera run petrol only.
really army leaders now. gahment say wat must follow.
who was it who say smrt mgmt really hopeless but drivers still ok.
Originally posted by Terry Young:nice, peng 6 hour have your own car right?
but you no hit 250km smrt invite you come and drink coffee also. week after week after week.
and petrol is no cheap cos smrt azera run petrol only.
really army leaders now. gahment say wat must follow.
who was it who say smrt mgmt really hopeless but drivers still ok.
haha, now many also airflown disperse ashes or more economical, throw into sea, most before dead requested that, even the recent actor also requested to be disperse in the sea, but the family go against it, up to them.
When I was working for my former casket company, i get farked many time by relatives for this and that, and at hospital before that guy pass away, sometime I already make all the arrangement liao, then relative get fed up and fark me lor.
Bowah: Mr Lim, understand you father is at last stage, this is my namecard, we provide all arrangement, from airborne, seafreight to tentage to casket from scandalwood to plywood all depend on your budget, you leave it to me, we tailor it to your need, no worry, and your father will certain RIP and know he got a very filial piety son, we also can provide sai kong, priest, monk, chieftian, iman, brahmin and many more...
Mr Lim: Fark you lah, my father still Alive...you come hospital tell me all these, why your curse my father to die ar??? get lost men...
Bowah: No no Mr Lim, everything must prepare,..you can contact me, no problem
Mr Lim: I call police hor
Bowah: Sorry sorry, please dun get angry..RUN
Life is like this lor
Originally posted by bowah:haha, now many also airflown disperse ashes or more economical, throw into sea, most before dead requested that, even the recent actor also requested to be disperse in the sea, but the family go against it, up to them.
When I was working for my former casket company, i get farked many time by relatives for this and that, and at hospital before that guy pass away, sometime I already make all the arrangement liao, then relative get fed up and fark me lor.
Bowah: Mr Lim, understand you father is at last stage, this is my namecard, we provide all arrangement, from airborne, seafreight to tentage to casket from scandalwood to plywood all depend on your budget, you leave it to me, we tailor it to your need, no worry, and your father will certain RIP and know he got a very filial piety son, we also can provide sai kong, priest, monk, chieftian, iman, brahmin and many more...
Mr Lim: Fark you lah, my father still Alive...you come hospital tell me all these, why your curse my father to die ar??? get lost men...
Bowah: No no Mr Lim, everything must prepare,..you can contact me, no problem
Mr Lim: I call police hor
Bowah: Sorry sorry, please dun get angry..RUN
Life is like this lor
haha. prepare also die. nv prepare also die.
tell them everything free, maybe they wont call police.
ERP up liao lor....lai liao lor
Originally posted by Samsun:haha. prepare also die. nv prepare also die.
Tio tekan lagi.. what next ?
Originally posted by Samsun:haha. prepare also die. nv prepare also die.
For people like me, whose previous job alway kenna fark by peoples, from bosses to relatives to sai kong to abbot to monks to care taker, so far lucky not the dead.
What is pax scolding to me?? like music
Ah .. it's coming. . Smrt CEO talking about buay tan at the press conference. . Watch the news. . Haha knn.. so many people take their train and buses, drive their high rental cabs everyday .. gov also give them money like that ---> also can become unsustainable. ... when do all their profits goes? million dollars paycheck million dollars bonus?
knn. i may not be a scholar, but what does all these schoLans know about doing business??? just becos most of them grad from LSE?
if buay tan, next better player lor.
most of them BG (Buay Gan), of cos Buay Tan lor. knn
Originally posted by Samsun:most of them BG (Buay Gan), of cos Buay Tan lor. knn
Huh ? Hahaha BG can become buay gan !! Hahaha lao ba sai ...