But i`m also posting on sgforum cause this lesson is very boring .
Any other things to do ?
trying crapping at crapbox then..
watch porn instead
crapbox not as much people as chitchat lea .
Thats why post at chitchat better
Originally posted by gunner77:watch porn instead
Who on earth watch porn in boring lectures !
Originally posted by Karma88:
Got.. I noe of one person who watch porn in school computer lab!
Watching porn in boring lectures is not really that fun.
Try to find a way to transmit the porn to be shown through the lecturer's projector is more fun
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Got.. I noe of one person who watch porn in school computer lab!
OMG .
Who is that freak !
Got so despo not ?
Originally posted by ChiBet:
Watching porn in boring lectures is not really that fun.Try to find a way to transmit the porn to be shown through the lecturer's projector is more fun
i`m not a computer genius lea .
How ?
then why go in for lecture in the first place?? leave la.. ![]()
He's a top student somemore. -.-
He's ugly and looks nerdy, u can't tell he's that kind of person who watches porn in school, ogled at girls' legs blah blah...
Never mind, he already graduated from NP.
wah hot topic ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:then why go in for lecture in the first place?? leave la..
How to leave ?
The teacher dont let . asked already .
This sem kina this teacher chui .
Some more want extend lesson till 530 and today first day -.-
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:He's a top student somemore. -.-
He's ugly and looks nerdy, u can't tell he's that kind of person who watches porn in school, ogled at girls' legs blah blah...
Never mind, he already graduated from NP.
Must be from china . LOL
China students all very horny one LOL
Originally posted by gunner77:wah hot topic
Very hot mea ?
Must be from china . LOLChina students all very horny one LOL
He's made in Singapore.
Originally posted by Karma88:But i`m also posting on sgforum cause this lesson is very boring .
Any other things to do ?
btw what is aoop?Advanced Object-Oriented Programming?![]()
Very hot mea ?
too hot to handle
How to leave ?The teacher dont let . asked already .
This sem kina this teacher chui .
Some more want extend lesson till 530 and today first day -.-
lol of course he will say cannot la.
but must ask de meh? I thought is just walk away the lect also canot do anything.. sit near the door easier to go out ![]()
whats your course ar? i kind of miss sch life
Originally posted by Lorry`:lol of course he will say cannot la.
but must ask de meh? I thought is just walk away the lect also canot do anything.. sit near the door easier to go out
whats your course ar? i kind of miss sch life
Sian everytime my post from chitchat kina move .
i`m from ece LOL
freshie isit.
Originally posted by cApitaland:freshie isit.
PLs lea 3rd year
hahahaha. foop killed me. luckily i dun hav to study aoop:P