Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ok lah.....
.....intake me can?
LOL i not owner.
ok now pls go to work... ur ppl needs u ...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL i not owner.
not telling u =)
so many mods now. 3 mods.
May be later i volunteer to be one.
Originally posted by Fantagf:so many mods now. 3 mods.
May be later i volunteer to be one.
when is later??? must go look for ur fengshui master first is it?? knn..
At this rate, retirement soon.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:At this rate, retirement soon.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
u laugh wat laugh.. quick get back to work
Welcome to the Hotel California...
some of the mod seems to have disappear... knn.... who else??
only one old watchman.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:only one old watchman.
ya lor... must give u a long service award......... but wait.... hmmm.. u are old but u just start working here leh..... give u after 10 yrs ok.. if u are still alive....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ya lor... must give u a long service award......... but wait.... hmmm.. u are old but u just start working here leh..... give u after 10 yrs ok.. if u are still alive....
Of course.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Of course.
remember to write in ur will... the password of ur a/c leh.. if not no one will know u really die already... ask ur son to post a msg here to inform ask ok... thanks
I quit oredi.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I quit oredi.
there is no quitting here... only get ban or fired...
Then banned or fired lor.
u wait lor... so while waiting.. pls work hor
Den dun work.
knn i have the break the 69 posting position for u all ar.... come come come.. who wan to be mod here.. not asking u to stand for next election dun worry...... those mod who is not working will be fired soon lah... even a 77yrs old grandfather can do a better job than them.. knn...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn i have the break the 69 posting position for u all ar.... come come come.. who wan to be mod here.. not asking u to stand for next election dun worry...... those mod who is not working will be fired soon lah... even a 77yrs old grandfather can do a better job than them.. knn...
Don't do that after I kena hantam. I friendly friendly type.
i LOL at all the comments here.
becum crapbox liao.
WIN~
You mod all mia still talk so much.
LOL..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i LOL at all the comments here.
becum crapbox liao.
WIN~
u never work hor... wait i ram a A380 into ur arse then u know