Its stupid, jbj this, jbj that, jbj passed already lah. This is 2013. Want to br credible opposition then show u can, not depend on jbj to get you elected. Singaporeans are not stupid and naive, please show some respect.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:that shows RP doesn’t have any strength of its own, invoking his father’s spirit
no one capable enough
Originally posted by Mr Milo:that shows RP doesn’t have any strength of its own, invoking his father’s spirit
no one capable enough
Agreed. Other people with famous fathers would try to step out of his shadow and show everyone that they are their own man.
Even Koh Poh Koon, for all of his faults, is trying to show that he is his own man and does not want to be seen to be begging for sympathy votes. Yeah, he does not have a famous father (does he?), but he does not want to be seen to be riding on the MIW's grip on power. I have to at least give him some credit for that.
The problem is that there are people who will vote for Kenny Jeyaratnam only because he is his father's son. The question now is whether the people who get turned off by RP's antics will outnumber those who are turned on by them.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
At this rate, i'm afraid SDA will lead RP
are u sure?
the SDA has literally made a fool of themselves
who will vote for them?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
are u sure?
the SDA has literally made a fool of themselves
who will vote for them?
The only thing that can save SDA now is a guest appearance by Nicole, yeah it has reach that sad state.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:The only thing that can save SDA now is a guest appearance by Nicole, yeah it has reach that sad state.
judging by the nasty comments on his Youtube videos.....hahaha...it didnt help when they allowed automatic captions on and it is really.....
Originally posted by Mr Milo:SDA has become a laughing stock because of that goondo online rally video
so bodok they all
true. and his chinese video...“我是一个尽心的国人,我是一个尽力的领导ï¼�”
Originally posted by Mr Milo:SDA has become a laughing stock because of that goondo online rally video
so bodok they all
i beg to differ. I think he's by far the most innovative and courageous campaigner in this by-election
He's so courageous, he got to give his rally speeches facing a camera, not a crowd.
Originally posted by ditzy:He's so courageous, he got to give his rally speeches facing a camera, not a crowd.
KJ
Live like a father of your son n not the son of your late father
Originally posted by Mr Milo:PAP lor
Even Ms Tin Tin is better than them
of course , tin tin is your idol.... PAP your favourite
Originally posted by Clivebenss:PE will still be with the MIW even without the 2 jokers.
i concur ![]()
somedays it is going to be elections via cyber-space
The majority of voters will never be as net savvy as you and me.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:dun worry, u still can drink milo whomever wins cos Nestle loves everyone
i believe WP will win
surprise surprise.. Nestle loves your money.. even if it has to kill babies to get it
KJ's 16 year old son coming back singapore to serve NS or not?
i beg to differ. I think he's by far the most innovative and courageous campaigner in this by-election
there is a line between courage and stupidity.. he's miles into stupidity side.. so far we can't see him anymore