Trust me, PAP won't last for another 50 years or so, let alone some 100 years like what some people said.
Last time the people want become MP no pattern one, now simi pattern oso hav
In 50 years time, dunno simi lj party take over majority of SG seats or WP
count until dr wins
mai recount lah
yam ah mee last day still want him work OT. tsk.
yam ah mee need ogo back early to sleep tomorrow bring whole family out
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah if doctor lose ji malu
no malu lah
just go back, look n dig at arse holes nia.......colorectal.....
take a break ..............................
results should be out before zhang gen shuo drama
It is time for the moment of truth soon. Results expected to be released at any time from now.
没礼貌
let people have ''good impression'' of yam ah mee.
later people think he lazy like that puey kia
Originally posted by yenwei yow:It is time for the moment of truth soon. Results expected to be released at ant time from now.
you at the counting centre?
Yahoo: DPM Teo has just arrive at PAP Punggol East branch to follow the results live
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:you at the counting centre?
No, on my computer for latest developments.
yammy ayam.....quick lah......havent taken dinner yet hor........
i also haven't taken dinner yet
sgpolitics: Sources say it looks like a WP win: It's ahead in 8 polling stations, and PAP ahead in 2
Originally posted by yenwei yow:sgpolitics: Sources say it looks like a WP win: It's ahead in 8 polling stations, and PAP ahead in 2
if this being the case, PAP loses big big.
malu malu malu to lee hsien loong.
thank u punggol east~!
Looks like early happy lunar new year for me.
wrong move in election campaign ...................
Yes, it is, it was in the bangkok times this morning.
OMG, it is on the internet, so what does that tell you?
AFP wrote an article on it.