Originally posted by fudgester:Seriously? No sh*t?
If I were KJ, I also won't be happy if SDA more than mine.![]()
desmond lim at least contested in 2011.
both are expected to lose but must see which one get fewer votes mah ![]()
think they are recounting until dr koh wins ...................
ho ho ho hoho ..........
he now hide at home dun want face media liao
WP WP WP WP........
PAP sauce says Koh Poh Koon will be watching results behind closed doors..
-- TODAYonline
WP source tells Singapolitics: "Confirmed, WP wins"
Singapolitics: WP source tells Singapolitics: "Confirmed, WP wins"
Originally posted by ditzy:If I were KJ, I also won't be happy if SDA more than mine.
Well, Desmond does believe in intercourse.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:WP source tells Singapolitics: "Confirmed, WP wins"
Yay, WP! ![]()
Dr Koh sian already, because now he not elected, still got to serve PE till the next elections. And he don't get MP pay doing it. If it were me I also sian, its like as me sign on, without sign on package.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
intercourse, yah, i heard him say that
Quite dangerous to proclaim that.
Palmer believed too much in intercourse, and look where that got him.
RP hanging on still
still waiting for miracle
Sauces says it's a WP win: Straits Times
palmer is the cause.
this is the effect
understand?
Originally posted by FireIce:RP hanging on still
Yeah, votes counted for PAP is actually for RP. right.
who are all these "sources"?
Originally posted by fudgester:Quite dangerous to proclaim that.
Palmer believed too much in intercourse, and look where that got him.
Ok, point taken
Hahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:RP hanging on still
What miracle do they want?
They want JBJ to rise from the grave and show up at the counting center?

look at their faces
TODAY: Media getting ready for press conference at PAP HQ. Names on table: Dr Koh & DPM Teo
''sources'' could be paparazzis