I want more by election
i want more by election
Hope this will wake up the PAP
Originally posted by lce:Hope this will wake up the PAP
no way. They are hopeless.
Hougang residence have alwasy made history
in may 2011, Aljunied GRC made history.
Now today 26 jan 2013, Punggol east made history.
anymore singapore constituencies wanna make history, GE 2016 here we come.
PP - wake up!
ah koh, you go plastic surgery la .........
waiting for WP press conference.
lee hsien loong must be scared out of the shit PAP will lose in 2016.
tai lei sei!
0.57%!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Very Interesting result.
In the 2011 GE PE election, PAP won 54%
in the 2013 PE by-election, WP won 54% also ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:what the fuck these voters doing
RP: 353
SDA:168
Originally posted by Seowlah:Very Interesting result.
In the 2011 election, PAP won 54%
in the 2013 election, WP won 54% also
to be honest, its a big leap for LLL, even if the result is toe to toe
but its not toe to toe, so LLL won bigger!
so? buy 5454 for 4D tomorrow
Kenneth was saying he did not feel he was the underdog. Haha!! Reality check!! Sweet victory!!
Ole! Ole! Ole!...........
The other 2 combine only less than 500 votes, no excuse for Pappy..........
Originally posted by SBS555S:CHAO CHEE BYE WP WON BY FOUR THOUSAND OVER VOTES WHY GOT SO MANY RECOUNTS?? I TOT RECOUNTS ONLY APPLICABLE TO 1-2% DIFFERENCE??? KNN PAP DUN WANT TO ADMIT DEFEAT
Something's wrong here.
Damn stressed. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS555S:CHAO CHEE BYE WP WON BY FOUR THOUSAND OVER VOTES WHY GOT SO MANY RECOUNTS?? I TOT RECOUNTS ONLY APPLICABLE TO 1-2% DIFFERENCE??? KNN PAP DUN WANT TO ADMIT DEFEAT
super kiasu waht!
lee hsien loong must be scared out of his shit ............
In other words, SDA and RP have lost their deposit, a huge chunk of their support base, humiliated themselves with only a few hundred votes each, and failed to stop the rise of WP!
Die lah. This is no way for any party to dabble in politics. They might as well just disband.
RP mus be thinking......... phew~ at least got more than SDA.
There is hope for Singapore.
Good!! Lim bak chuan!! Good result!!
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ole! Ole! Ole!...........
The other 2 combine only less than 500 votes, no excuse for Pappy..........
yes
unlike stupid presidential election
voters refused to be divided and voted overwhelmingly for LLL
Originally posted by charlize:Damn stressed.
You . . . ............. good or bad also stressed