Originally posted by Clivebenss:ABC auto bass chords on Yamaha CVP. I hate it, I play the chord myself.
dun like that leh. u go listen to some of the Techno songs, they are very advanced one la. without computer cannot do one. a lot of italodance also use vocoders.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:dun like that leh. u go listen to some of the Techno songs, they are very advanced one la. without computer cannot do one. a lot of italodance also use vocoders.
stick in the mud.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:stick in the mud.
can progress one.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:can progress one.
I can't even accept boogie woogie. Stupid train music.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I can't even accept boogie woogie. Stupid train music.
any link? i dunno dat one.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:any link? i dunno dat one.
Liberace, the old fag.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Liberace, the old fag.
it isn't electronic right? it's just the rhythm that u don't like
Originally posted by BanguIzai:it isn't electronic right? it's just the rhythm that u don't like
chords and rhythms are similar; interchangable.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:chords and rhythms are similar; interchangable.
perhaps u dun like fast music, it seems to me
or seems like u dun like music with repetitive chords or repetitive rhythms
ps: chords and rhythms are totally 2 different things to me
Originally posted by BanguIzai:perhaps u dun like fast music, it seems to me
or seems like u dun like music with repetitive chords or repetitive rhythms
ps: chords and rhythms are totally 2 different things to me
ok lor.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Liberace, the old fag.
these kind of songs sound pretty much similar to Rags such as Scott Joplin's pieces.
u dun like Scott Joplin's repertoire too?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:these kind of songs sound pretty much similar to Rags such as Scott Joplin's pieces.
u dun like Scott Joplin's repertoire too?
not really.... enuf music...
I like to sleep.
gd nite.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:not really.... enuf music...
I like to sleep.
gd nite.
ok gd nite
Originally posted by Clivebenss:his music
i perfer hot and crazy music like this one
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Ya it's from the same genre as trance music, called Eurodance in the rest of the world and Techno in singapore
Techno music just like this one? very hot one
Cascada - Pyromania (official Video)
Originally posted by BotaHead:
ya this is in the Glorious 70's where the Great Disco genre flourished to it's peak
the Disco genre were really the hot and crazy music of the day
Originally posted by BotaHead:
Ohh, too bad this is Cascada's new song, belonging to the Electropop genre instead
Cascada's new songs since the "Evacuate the Dancefloor" has changed to the Electropop genre already, no much left in her album which is from the Eurotechno/Eurotrance/Handsup genre already
Listen to her older songs since 2003 "Miracle" and 2004 "Bad Boy" that is nearer to Techno
Originally posted by BanguIzai:ya this is in the Glorious 70's where the Great Disco genre flourished to it's peak
the Disco genre were really the hot and crazy music of the day
70s
Originally posted by Clivebenss:70s
You posted a great song from the 70's before in this thread - Donna Summer's MacArthur Park
Originally posted by BanguIzai:You posted a great song from the 70's before in this thread - Donna Summer's MacArthur Park
earlier original version.
It's about Vietnam War.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
oh no, I didn't know Donna Summer's covered someone's elses