Originally posted by BanguIzai:oh no, I didn't know Donna Summer's covered someone's elses
Not really cover but makeover shorter version.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Not really cover but makeover shorter version.
This Three Degree version don't have the Donna Summer's version's disco "kick" leh
Originally posted by BanguIzai:This Three Degree version don't have the Donna Summer's version's disco "kick" leh
before the disco lah..
Originally posted by Clivebenss:before the disco lah..
oh keke sorry
another one good song.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:another one good song.
yes it's a good song
still like to listen once in awhile.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:still like to listen once in awhile.
ok
Originally posted by BanguIzai:ok
80s have many nice songs too.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:80s have many nice songs too.
give examples
Originally posted by BanguIzai:give examples
eurodance that you enjoy.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:eurodance that you enjoy.
WAT ?!?
Eurodance only reached it's present form in 1992 leh....
80's is the world of synthpop and italodisco, not yet eurodance for me
Originally posted by BanguIzai:WAT ?!?
Eurodance only reached it's present form in 1992 leh....
80's is the world of synthpop and italodisco, not yet eurodance for me
ok, 90s have your favourites.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:ok, 90s have your favourites.
actually i dun mind 80's synthpop and italodisco lah, can listen also
Originally posted by BanguIzai:actually i dun mind 80's synthpop and italodisco lah, can listen also
what you like in the 80s?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:what you like in the 80s?
Yazoo, Irene Cara, Bananarama, Kylie Minogue, Madonna etc.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Yazoo, Irene Cara, Bananarama, Kylie Minogue, Madonna etc.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
yep, this is 80's synthpop, ok, nice
above two songs ok, nice italodisco
Italodisco was also produced in the Chinese speaking world too:
Classic sounding one such as these:
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Italodisco was also produced in the Chinese speaking world too:
Classic sounding one such as these:
馬玉芬◎多情會有�題
�蜢◎忘情森巴舞
80s Chinese songs are cute.