Doesn't matter how old, happiness is the key.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Doesn't matter how old, happiness is the key.
some old people, old already still want to interfere in younger generation's business.
won't retire.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:You are correct, NPNT is correct policy, not wrong policy.
I was wrong to say that NPNT is wrong policy. That was my mistake.
Aiyo.. in forums, everyone is entitled to their views... cheers
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:some old people, old already still want to interfere in younger generation's business.
won't retire.
hey I don't go to Speaker corner anymore.
i knew there are many young ppl in forums... haha.. that's why i stay away from some forums (like speaker's corner, religions, no point arguing, different time zone
).. i only love to joke around (pls dun take me seriously
)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:i knew there are many young ppl in forums... haha.. that's why i stay away from some forums (like speaker's corner, religions, no point arguing, different time zone
)
speaker's corner a lot of people with some age also, you should contribute more.
me not a extremist
. nothing to comment !! ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:i knew there are many young ppl in forums... haha.. that's why i stay away from some forums (like speaker's corner, religions, no point arguing, different time zone
)
speaker corner very polluted; religions too much differences; jokes sometimes not funny, chit chat too diverse, bus trains I no interest; so I make merry in my life in a dot.
Happiness is the key.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:speaker's corner a lot of people with some age also, you should contribute more.
i started 1 month later than you lei...
me already 3,479 posts.. you are still below 1k.. you should contribute more !!! ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:me not a extremist
. nothing to comment !!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
i started 1 month later than you lei...
I was banned a few times before, so my post count actually quite a lot already.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:speaker corner very polluted; religions too much differences; jokes sometimes not funny, chit chat too diverse, bus trains I no interest; so I make merry in my life in a dot.
Happiness is the key.
yes uncle. total agreed.. i do read some of the threads... but realised that many are trolls and baseless accusation...
better not cross the line with some of the forumers...
also dun want to step on Vote PAP OUT to Save SG's shoes... later he dun like me !! haha.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yes uncle. total agreed.. i do read some of the threads... but realised that many are trolls and baseless accusation...
better not cross the line with some of the forumers...
also dun want to step on Vote PAP OUT to Save SG's shoes... later he dun like me !! haha.
I kena bite by one forummer becos I associate with one he/she is having contentions. I almost quit Sgf.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:I was banned a few times before, so my post count actually quite a lot already.
bro.. relax relax... dun have to be "All the way out"... why stressed up yourself ?
have to follow Uncle Clivebenss's pattern... happiness is the most important...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:also dun want to step on Vote PAP OUT to Save SG's shoes... later he dun like me !! haha.
No. At first I thought you young dude want to play punk with me, so I opposed your NPNT policy.
But now you are older than me, it is not for me to teach you, so I withdrew my opposition.
bro.. relax relax... dun have to be "All the way out"... why stressed up yourself ?have to follow Uncle Clivebenss's pattern... happiness is the most important...
true.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:No. At first I thought you young dude want to play punk with me, so I opposed your NPNT policy.
But now you are older than me, it is not for me to teach you, so I withdrew my opposition.
haha.. most of my (95%) threads/posts are jokingly... so dun take offence.
even i knew that you dun like me... i will never attack your threads ! wat the point.. never ending story ! ![]()
i played mirc (galaxynet servers) chatrooms way back in the mid90s to 2003.. even have ownership to channels... hence been thru alot of shits... lol.
陶喆 David Tao Zhe - Sha Tan 沙滩
even i knew that you dun like me... i will never attack your threads ! wat the point.. never ending story !
just let it be.
life simpler that way.
Gazebo I Like Chopin Original Version