Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Stress Time
got project need to hand in
Read too much Stress Times.
stress time a lot of murders lately
Originally posted by BanguIzai:stress time a lot of murders lately
Stress time a lot of fustrations.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Stress time a lot of fustrations.
mai cho huan
Originally posted by BanguIzai:mai cho huan
next time if someone surname is �, can name his daughter as 雅宜
very nice name
Originally posted by BanguIzai:next time if someone surname is �, can name his daughter as 雅宜
very nice name
some do live up with their names.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:some do live up with their names.
that's good !
how about �娥美?
do you know wat's behind dat name?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:that's good !
how about �娥美?
do you know wat's behind dat name?
sago pearls?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:sago pearls?
yesssss
long time have not eaten green bean sago pearl porridge.
me too. the last time i tasted sago bi was at some random place where there was desserts
wonder where sell this stuff?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:wonder where sell this stuff?
i dunno. cos i dun fancy dat oso. why not post a post in food and see the response?
not urgent.
Singapore Hokkien has a lot of distinctive vocabulary of our own
example:
地牛,政府人,政府�,政府工,王家,大狗,暗牌,浮腳樓,��,�衫,�褲,苦力工
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Singapore Hokkien has a lot of distinctive vocabulary of our own
example:
地牛,政府人,政府�,政府工,王家,大狗,暗牌,浮腳樓,��,�衫,�褲,苦力工
Language do evolve to suit different environs.
Time to feed the cats.
meow
all the moew moews happy liao.
happy happy meows
this is their main meals, boiled chicken breast mince with rice.