Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:plz dun let it rain tonight -____-
I dun wan to be walking in the rain -____-
Then singing in the rain leh?![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:plz dun let it rain tonight -____-
I dun wan to be walking in the rain -____-
Late nite should be ok..
unless you are out partying all nite.
It's practically windy out there. Can feel.
Originally posted by Kawac151:It's practically windy out there. Can feel.
so you predict rain?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:so you predict rain?
No lah. Sometimes sunny days also got wind. Not juust rainy days.
Originally posted by Kawac151:No lah. Sometimes sunny days also got wind. Not juust rainy days.
seriously it will be good to have some rain tonight to cool off a bit.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Late nite should be ok..
unless you are out partying all nite.
tsk... I think I shld bring my jacket along... I'm wearing white and will be at the beach till very late...
Originally posted by Clivebenss:seriously it will be good to have some rain tonight to cool off a bit.
I agree on that. By the way, it better not rain tmr
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk... I think I shld bring my jacket along... I'm wearing white and will be at the beach till very late...
What are you gonna do there?
Originally posted by Kawac151:What are you gonna do there?
midnite swim??
Originally posted by Clivebenss:midnite swim??
time for walk.
bye.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:time for walk.
bye.
Bye.
another quiet day.
Happy birthday... ~ to me. Boring day huh?
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Happy birthday... ~ to me. Boring day huh?
Happy Birthday.
Did you go for celebration?
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Happy birthday... ~ to me. Boring day huh?
Happy Birthday, Drangonaxe.. and to 3 of my other friends that are also very sainz to have birthdays today.
Good to hear people having birthday on Vesak Day.
Bye for now, going to get dinner ready.
Originally posted by hasene:Bye for now, going to get dinner ready.
enjoy.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:you is Science or Engineering student right? go teaching arh?
Science student.
Going teaching soon.. yea... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Science student.
Going teaching soon.. yea...
Teaching not right for me. Gave up after 3 months.
hi hi ![]()
Hello. ![]()
how's dinner?