Originally posted by cutepanpan:
ya i knowbut my parent buy toto and 4d which i find it is a waste of money leh... sigh....a few hundred? ard one hundred or more liddat... haha
Buying 4d or toto is just like buying a hope of striking something.
No buy no win.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:wah u all so jia lak… same like me, lol, i jobless ler for like many months… so income is $0, living off savings nia dunno how long can tahan… now i know i am not alone, and you guys know that you all at least have monthly income, me dun have ler… BUT I lead a very happy life, doing the things I enjoy doing… I don’t know when I have to start working again, i really hope dun have to… zzz…
If you are single and dont need to help out family expenses, then ok lah.
But those having to support family and kids will have problem liao.
bro start looking for a part time job la... then problem solve.
no point toking here. Face it. Answer is to work-part lor, btw dont give up on your studies. it will help you in your furture.
Get assistance from your MP lor. ![]()
Are you the pansquare from STOMP talkback?
Originally posted by TIB 781 L:Are you the pansquare from STOMP talkback?
hmm who are u?
u from stomp de?
haha
pan pan ....u veli cute leh....here got alot of pongs pongs....
lol
who are u the stompesr?
who is pansqauare?
do your parents proud....u must work hard for your future and for them.....u r their 4d and toto...
be cute but dun be too cute hor...
i know
that is why i am striving so hard for my uni
but my parents warned me not to be so ........
SO WHAT....SO CUTE AR?....HAHAHA
oh
as in have too high expectaions of myself
otherwise it may backfire..
higher the expectations, higher the disappointments
lol..
anyway are u a stomper?
no....but most times i am a ....lol

yap, many ppl strggling to make end meets in SG