loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggg
term
like this?
loong term is $$.
$$$?
i thot is anyhow spread juice around?
must think loong term.
loong terms n conditions
wait long long.
loong term on our conditions
loo term perhaps.
hi
bussy, how your day with ken?
who ken?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):who ken?
your buddy lor.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:your buddy lor.
i dun have buddy call ken ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:with ken probably
after all, it's the weekend and ken gets to come home from camp
bussy denied he has a friend named Ken.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:bussy denied he has a friend named Ken.
knn
i dun have buddy call ken
as my name is KEN ![]()
wth.. aunite cassie anyhow turn the story around
boo
Bye have a gd night
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
knn
i dun have buddy call ken
as my name is KEN
wth.. aunite cassie anyhow turn the story around
boo
Bye have a gd night
gd nite ken bussy.
gd nite.
I make a summary here on "Siu Tai" and "Ka Tai" :
Hypothesis for a Cantonese origin & it's arguments :-
Hypothesis for a Hockchew origin & it's arguments :-
gd morning.
braaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
morning guys
morning
hi barbie...oopppss pinkie. had lunch?
gd afternoon.
Originally posted by cassie:hi barbie...oopppss pinkie. had lunch?
have lia0
u?