Originally posted by cassie:don't forget to come back later with "sianz" mood
clivebeness...your nick sound like sleepiness.![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:clivebeness...your nick sound like sleepiness.
I like sleeping.
i also like sleeping, that's i called kengkia mah...![]()
need parnkengkia to sleep...
it would be nice to sleep with somebody u love, so sweet..![]()

where's the "z" teletubby? can make it pink in celebration of pinkie ar? ![]()
so hot
i think i am falling sick
running a temp?
nope
feeling tired, slight headache coming on
Aichoo! times 3
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Aichoo! times 3
guess you'll just hafta let the flu run its course
yeah, man
load up on fluids - H2O, chicken soup, camomile with honey, manuka honey
gd morning.
morning clive. having my mid morning snack now.
gd afternoon.
lunched.
me too! now waiting for the kakak to bring us afternoon kopi ![]()
cassie, why ur always so free dun need to work one?![]()
I no work.
Originally posted by kengkia:cassie, why ur always so free dun need to work one?
who said free leh? i pop in here once in a while only
how come i feel otherwise? your work must be easy.
Originally posted by kengkia:how come i feel otherwise? your work must be easy.