kekekekeke
do it then
nothing to stop u
when i'm done with din!
Roger that
/me serves roast turkey
gd morning.
morning clive
llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
it's a long weekend!
yuop
heading off somewhere?
work
you work on saturdays?
no, but it is no choice, too much stuff
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
no, but it is no choice, too much stuff
too bad.
earning $$ is forever sianz, because $$ itself is sianz.
haizzz
is made up of:
letter S
letter I
letter a
letter n
letter Z
no wonder so SIanz ...
siao liao
morning guys
lol
just had a thin waffle for tea
good evening!
Is anyone ready for National Day?
i dun think so
i dun even see a flag being hung from the hdb flats
Originally posted by jmstar~:good evening!
Is anyone ready for National Day?
er not really. i take it as another holiday. plus i'm not in town.
Same here, nothing new. A good day for rest.
Enjoy where you are.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i dun think so
i dun even see a flag being hung from the hdb flats
Fewer units hang flags.
Originally posted by jmstar~:
Same here, nothing new. A good day for rest.Enjoy where you are.
you working tomorrow? whatcha planning on doing on tuesday?
no idea
but monday c if can get some friends for a drink