actualli i feel sgclub people oso quite no substance too
Originally posted by BanguIzai:actualli i feel sgclub people oso quite no substance too
I did not go for long time. So messy. I don't even know how to earn points to post in some forums. Crappy!
hehehe 很好笑
Originally posted by BanguIzai:hehehe 很好笑
so rigid , I give up.
Good night, Bangu. Hungry now, going eat then to dreamland.
gd morning.
back from the wet market.
morning
gd morning bussy.
u todae going to cook?
we cook almost every day.
oh ![]()
afternoon gonna going head for school
have a good day.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:we cook almost every day.
what are you guys cooking today?
SUPPORT TAN JEE SAY
www.tanjeesay.com
you his campaign manager?
Originally posted by cassie:you his campaign manager?
I do it on my own. paiseh.
hey it wasn't meant to be sarky...just a joke.
anyway, are you taking the day off on monday to have an extended weekend? loads of peeps in the office seem to be doing that
gd afternoon.
Originally posted by jmstar~:SUPPORT TAN JEE SAY
www.tanjeesay.com
dun you know Heart is my favourite.

hey it wasn't meant to be sarky...just a joke.
anyway, are you taking the day off on monday to have an extended weekend? loads of peeps in the office seem to be doing that
gd idea. still hv time to think about it.
home!
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
rare to find males like heart shape. Good for you.
I made my own heart to declare my vote for TJS.
Originally posted by cassie:home!
Have u had ur dinner/