eh not liquid form meh?
i intend to create chaos
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i intend to create chaos
where u doing it, in the Chaos shop?
in here
*scatters milo powder with the aid of a giant fan
and just who's gonna clean up the mess?
Originally posted by cassie:and just who's gonna clean up the mess?
Mr Milo will clear the mess.
better hand him the vacumn cleaner
Originally posted by cassie:better hand him the vacumn cleaner
Do we need to teach him how to use the vaccum cleaner?
i dun need vacuum cleaner
the milo powder all run back to merge with me
gd morning.
election day again.
just voted.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:just voted.
Good for you. May the best wins!
Originally posted by jmstar~:
Good for you. May the best wins!
Originally posted by BanguIzai:
My HEART will go on !
On Tony Tan's supporters:
We went to vote at Paya Lebar and was shocked by TTs supporters whom are recognized to be CCC & RC members blatantly shouting to vote for TT about 200 meters away from the polling booths. HOW CAN LIKE THIS???
what should i have for tea?
milo biscuits
only got cream crackers...think i'll have that
evening
gd evening.
evening guys. am continuing curry weekend today - just got some from the mamak stall
nothing heavy the last few meals, just plain porridge with minced pork.
still feeling under the weather?
the rain cool off the weather a bit.