no lar
that one i already watch until last ep le
i mean the new show with wu zhun one
Rainnie acted with wu jun before?
It is ok, i dun like wu jun, will not watch.
dun knw but i like
the one that act with show luo one
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):dun knw but i like
the one that act with show luo one
I also like that the best. that one is hai pai tian xing! bao zhu jie! da lang da lang da lang da lang . .. . .. .
Rainine got best actress award for this show last year.
Ya ya
Now on Ch U on sundays at 1 pm, show repeat telecast of huan huan ai, raineee, he jun xiang and chen xi yan! This one is a teary story.
you guys sound like my grandma and aunt discussing drama shows ![]()
cassie , these dramas are no soap dramas, they are idol dramas.
sorry i hardly watch tv, not putting you down...just saying
gd afternoon.
good day
busy busy...
hi clive. how are you feeling these days? any better?
feeling old k
busy busy with the grandkids teaching calculus.
think i gave back all my maths after uni
from pri 5 , my maths cannot make it
aiyoh but you're still in school...so should at least be better than rest of us
cannot our subject bo maths
should take additional subject
Selamat malam.
Listening to malay song now: Seberkas Sinar by Nike Ardilla
Originally posted by jmstar~:Be fair, there are other races in Singapore.
You all can set up a Malay speaking forum in sgf. As for this crapbox, I suppose the owner wants it not to be for posting in Malay language only.
Jiak pah buay, Mr Clive?
For Mr Clive's age, don't worry that he doesn't understand Malay. His era people a lotta use Malay as lingua franca among Singaporeans one. Rite Mr Clive? ![]()
i think mybe jmstar feels a bit left out coz he doesn't speak or understand too much malay
wah mr bang, your malay is good
Gd afternoon.
Bang is the resident linguist of Sgf, almost any major languages.
My remark is only casual, just that I feel we should not let others who are not into bahasa can have some fun in this thread.
hi clivey