i wish we had that in our drawer. unfortunately, only dry oatmeal biscuits
I'm left with digestive and cream cracker, not much choice too.
evening
gonna have my dinner around 7 plus
think my dinner will be at 9+ or 10 and it'll probably be some cereals/milk or some tapau-ed stuff
Pao!
Milo Pao for sale!
gd evening milo.
hey
how are u?
still a bit cough, but better today.
good
tonite is cooling & quiet
the cough has been torturing me the last few weeks.
0.o
my mother oso like that
see her cough until like that also sianzzzzzzzzz
just get so breathless when the coughing, old age problem, may be my smoking past.
my mum neber smoke leh............
must be a bacteria or virus
I was heavy smoker in the past but quit about 13 yrs ago. I coughed out blood a few times that I finally quit smoking.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I was heavy smoker in the past but quit about 13 yrs ago. I coughed out blood a few times that I finally quit smoking.
u made the rite decision to quit
some people dun even know when to quit
I tried many times but finally I threw out all my ashtrays, pipes, lighters, matches and anything to do with smoking.
I went into cold sweat and trying very hard to stop thinking about smoking. I finally I took up my old stamps album and restart my stamp collecting. I spend whatever I would on tobacco on stamps and it become one big collection the last 13 years.
that's good
and now they must be real valuable
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
that's good
and now they must be real valuable
Not so much of value as they do not rise in price like real estate.
gd nite.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Not so much of value as they do not rise in price like real estate.
er the price between those two hobbies very different....like poles apart ![]()
er the price between those two hobbies very different....like poles apart
gd morning.
there are times where houses are cheaper than small pieces of paper.
brick houses? or lego houses? ![]()
anyway, up early today clive?
hello
Originally posted by cassie:brick houses? or lego houses?
anyway, up early today clive?
gd afternoon.
as you deem fit..

This recent Germany piece will get you a nice apartment in Sg.
friggin busy in the office today. i need more stamps to sell to retire from this job!!