gd evening.
hong bao na lai
kasi wang tunai
saya mau pakai
membayar cukai
gd morning.
morning
morning guys
i checked the mooncakes at ABC that sells for $1.50 says expiry date is 31/12/2011
you dare eat them? i wonder how much preservatives they put in there ![]()
Gd afternoon.
long life mooncakes..
er i prefer to stay away from them![]()
ermm.... I mean long shelf life mooncakes.
either way, i aint eating them ![]()
OLE
hi hi OLE
hi milo too
hehe, i actually wan to buy one box try bcos $1.50 per box oni leh, i did not buy yet
i post here if other people no $$ wan buy cheap stuff oso can go buy
long life mooncake
only China can make
dunno whether it is fake
eat liao tomolo cannot wake
long life mooncake
dunno use what to bake
even if it was't fake
No thanks, I won't take.
long life mooncake
please for god's sake
may you throw into the lake
it's better to feed the water snake
never pollute the clean lake
with China's long life mooncake
besides the water snake
there are other precious animals at stake
ä½ è´�
Originally posted by BanguIzai:ä½ è´�
ä½ è¡Œ
gd nite.
Gd nite.
Now, a "real" closing pantun for the nite, albeit with a little modification by me from the original one:
Terang bulan di Pulau Bintang,
Anak berbudi turun ke kapal.
Tengah malam bangkit terkenang,
Air mata turun ke bantal.
note:
1. i changed the original "pulau pinang" into "pulau bintang" --> using a direct translation from 星 "star" which is the previous nomenclature referring to "singapore" [ 星嘉� ] --> "pulau bintang" = "Island of Singapore"
2. i changed the original "anak belanda" into "anak berbudi" --> since "children of the dutch" doesn't have much relation to "singapore", i replaced the 3-syllables "belanda" with a corresponding 3-syllables "berbudi" --> "anak berbudi" --> "children that exhibit kindness in character". Any other alternatives to be suggested are welcome.