Originally posted by cassie:fridays and decembers are SUPPOSED to be winding things down day/month. totally not happening.
anyway, how are you clive?
Selamat Larotmalam kepada Puteri Cassi pulak. And also selamat larotmalam to all the para pendudok (i.e. Penghulu Clivebe, Pengawal Winso, Pendekar Milo, Panglima Bussi, Pengarah Hitman, Pemudi Jiani dan seterusnya...) of ni rumatangga of kampong sgliad too
Same like Pengawal Winso, I will say enjoy your weekend
gd morning.
quiet Sat morning.
afternoon
Good day!
It is a sunny Saturday afternoon. The sun finally "smiles" on Saturday afternoon. ![]()
"You are my sunshine, my only sunshine , you make me happy . . . . . .. . . . ."
Originally posted by winsomeea:Good day!
It is a sunny Saturday afternoon. The sun finally "smiles" on Saturday afternoon.
"You are my sunshine, my only sunshine , you make me happy . . . . . .. . . . ."
Wa, I can make this song rhyme in Pasar Malay too leh
"Lu ni gua mia cahaya, lu ni gua mia cahaya sahaja, lu buat kasi gua bahagia . . . . . . . . ."
All made with only 3 syllables ending somemore leh ![]()
gd evening
Puteri Cassi or Penghulu Clivebe,
I need help.
Yesterday I was talking to someone and I could not at the moment recall the Malay word for one word. The nearest Chinese equivalent is 「��� and I hope the English equivalent that I want to express is called "feud" (used to describe someone bad blood with someone else and they are not working and cooperating together because of it).
Example of what I wanted to express (in Singdarin & Singlish):
ä½ è·Ÿä»–æœ‰é�Žçµ�啊?
You have feud with him izzit?
If you know, please enlighten me what is the nearest Malay word for it.
When I reached home, I have tried to check the word that I want, but I found all the following not really what I wanted to express:
- sengketa → persengketaan
- telagah → pertelegahan
- telingkah → pertelingkahan
All the above doesn't sound quite what I wanted.
Thanks in advance hor.
dunno.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:dunno.
Sianz...
bangul the guru sianz..?
gd nite.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:bangul the guru sianz..?
Everyone starts with a "P" why only mine start with a "G" ? Gimme a "P" lah ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:gd nite.
Selamat Tidor kepada Penghulu. Harap lu nyenyak nyenyak pulak.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Everyone starts with a "P" why only mine start with a "G" ? Gimme a "P" lah
unless you want to downgrade to pelajar or change to Puan.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:unless you want to downgrade to pelajar or change to Puan.
Actually I consider I am still a Pelajar. Please address me as "Pelajar" from now on, can?
Unless you also give me a Puki, then I become a Puan.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Actually I consider I am still a Pelajar. Please address me as "Pelajar" from now on, can?
Unless you also give me a Puki, then I become a Puan.
ok lor pandai Bangul lor.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:ok lor pandai Bangul lor.
Hur Hur Hur, trima kaseh.
sama sama.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:sama sama.
Sama sama, maju ke hadapan!
Pandai cari, pelajaran!
(I have used almost all the words in "Semoga Bahagia" and all found in this thread (underlined) and the other thread which we are chatting (blue) on above !)
He He He
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Sama sama, maju ke hadapan!
Pandai cari, pelajaran!(I have used almost all the words in "Semoga Bahagia" and all found in this thread (underlined) and the other thread which we are chatting (blue) on above !)
He He He
sudah capai, mahu tidur...
selamat malam, pelajar pandai.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:sudah capai, mahu tidur...
selamat malam, pelajar pandai.
Ok, lu chepat pi chapéh lu mia ranjang, gua taulah ![]()
fong kai zok choi . . . . .
Originally posted by winsomeea:fong kai zok choi . . . . .
放雞�財?