Selamat Tengamalam kepada Penghulu Clivebe, Puteri Cassi pulak. Selamat Tengamalam kepada sumak para pendudok ( Pengawal Winso, Panglima Bussi, Pengarah Hitman, Pemudi Jiani, Pendekar Milo, Pendudok BotaHead, Pendudok Fcukpap, Pendudok Rooney, Pendudok Missydiana dan seterusnya ) pun.
selamat pagi kawan-kawan
morning
gd morning.
mid morning snack now. going to the hospital clive?
Our company(http://www.caps-clothings.com/) is a professional supplier of all kinds of brand products. Having traded with customers all over the world, we having a great reputation among our respected buyers. We are looking forward to cooperating with customers both from domestic and overseas markets based on mutual benefit.
The brand products, which we offer, are:
1. Shoes:Football shoes, boots etc.
2. Handbags:coach, Lv, Gucci, Dior, ugg etc.
3. Hats: New era, Von dutch, Gucci, fendi, Ed hardy, etc.
4. Apparel:t-shirt, hoody, jackets, suits, skirts, Down,shirts, etc
5. Other brand products:watches, sunglasses, bracelet, scents, purse, belts etc.
Our website: www.caps-clothings.com
I believe you will interested in them , you have any questions, please just feel free to contact with us for more infos, we will reply asap. We really hope to have a great cooperation with you, and wish to do a long business with you in the future !
no advertising. can someone remove the post?
Originally posted by cassie:no advertising. can someone remove the post?
gd evening.
forum owner and mod kena banned for a long long time ago.
evening
Originally posted by Clivebenss:gd evening.
haiz...means gotta look at the spam every time i open the page
@BS: evening
haiz...means gotta look at the spam every time i open the page@BS: evening
what to do? The jagar dun believe in unbanning.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:gd evening.
Wanita KB hahahaah! jahat!
Originally posted by Clivebenss:what to do? The jagar dun believe in unbanning.
you can buy over sgF ![]()
you can buy over sgF
might as well I buy this:

she is my favourite, not Sgf.
so did you buy?
Originally posted by cassie:so did you buy?
very expensive.. contemplating.
no need to think so much leh
mr clive, buy it, buy it as a christmas present for yourself. ![]()
Kum mun ho leong! ![]()
OMG, I saw UFO in the sky, in the blue sky from a show. Oh dear, UFO does exist! Will they take over our planet? They guy who showed this video clip saw UFO himself.
morning
gd morning.
win, the UFOs are manned.
morning. lucky i wasn't on a train this morning. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:morning. lucky i wasn't on a train this morning.
MRT is now taboo. ![]()
some cute pic.

Originally posted by Clivebenss:MRT is now taboo.
some cute pic.
Waa, Ni Gambah2 Kelakah Saeh Sia! Gua Paling Sukak Gambah Akheyh Tu Leh. Tak Tau Kalu Dia Seniri Sua Tengok Apa Kan Jadi.