santa claus? ![]()
or Tony Leung?
or Super Junior?
or a Doctor?
gd morning.
Good day. Happy Boxing Day.
So quiet here ....
gd afternoon win.
It's quiet as all are out painting the town or have yet to be sober.
ok, i admit...i was comatose this afternoon...but that was coz i was wiped out after this morning's run ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:think of the shape and you know it is insinuating a certain race.
Penghulu
Even though I think of the shape liao, I still dunno which race.
Originally posted by winsomeea:Pelajar Bangulzai, if you have gone for the seminar at tang wa building, please come share with us.
Thanks
Pengawal Winso,
Pelajar Bangulzai sadly did not go to the seminar at Tang Wa building because I was not able to make time for it there yesterday.
You couldn't make time to go there too, Pengawal ?
Selamat Sinjakala Besar kepada Penghulu Clivebe, Panglima Bussi, Pengawal Winso, Puteri Cassi, Pendekar Milo pulak. Selamat Sinjakala Besar kepada sumak para pendudok ( Pengarah Hitman, Pemudi Jiani, Pendudok BotaHead, Pendudok Fcukpap, Pendudok Jacky, Pendudok Missydiana, Pendudok Nikehudon dan seterusnya ) pun.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Pengawal Winso,
Pelajar Bangulzai sadly did not go to the seminar at Tang Wa building because I was not able to make time for it there yesterday.
You couldn't make time to go there too, Pengawal ?
I was held up, did not go. Sigh! What a waste
Where did you get this info on the seminar?
gd evening.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Penghulu
Even though I think of the shape liao, I still dunno which race.
Originally posted by winsomeea:
I was held up, did not go. Sigh! What a wasteWhere did you get this info on the seminar?
I got this info on the seminar from this facebook page:
Here:
http://sgforums.com/forums/2553/topics/435312
and
Tang Wa Huay Kuan website:
Here:
http://www.tungann.org.sg/zh/newsevents/109-2011-12-1
and subsequently posted here:
http://sgforums.com/forums/2029/topics/442768
=======================================================

身为å�Œå®‰äººï¼Œä½ 会说å�Œå®‰è¯�å�—?å�Œå®‰è¯�是闽å�—è¯�的一ç§�,è¯éŸ³ä¸Šå’Œåަ闍è¯�略有差异。闽å�—è¯åކå�²æ‚ 久,很多闽å�—è¯�å’Œä¸æ–‡å�¤å—是相通的。è¬å¦‚,闽å�—è¯�ä¸çš„读册,å�³æˆ‘们所说的读书。而å�¤ä»£åˆ»åœ¨ç«¹ç‰‡ä¸Šçš„书为册。å¦é—½å�—è¯�,有助年轻一代å¦ä¹ å�Žæ–‡å�Žè¯ã€‚
èº«ä¸ºä¼šé¦†ä¼šå‘˜ã€‚ä½™å…ˆç”Ÿå¸Œæœ›é€šè¿‡è¶£å‘³æ•™å¦æ³•,激å�‘会员和å�女对å¦ä¹ é—½å�—è¯�的兴趣。他也将点出闽å�—è¯�å’Œå�Žæ–‡çš„共通处,借æ¤åŠ å¼ºå¹´è½»äººå¦ä¹ å�Žæ–‡çš„兴趣,æ��高å�Žæ–‡æ°´å¹³ã€‚余先生也是资深新闻工作者。
欢迎对闽å�—è¯�有兴趣的会员ã€�乡亲,ä¸�è®ºå¹´é¾„ï¼ŒåŠ å…¥æˆ‘ä»¬çš„å¦ä¹ 队ä¼�。
讲座主题ã€�æ��纲:大家æ�¥è®²é—½å�—è¯
1 幼秀闽å�—è¯
2 å�˜éŸ³é—½å�—è¯
3 闽å�—è¯çš„æˆ�è¯å’Œè°šè¯
4 闽å�—è¯çš„å�ŒéŸ³å½¢å®¹è¯�
5 本地色彩的闽å�—è¯
6 咱们的家乡�
主讲/分享人:�安会馆文教股副股长 余��先生
日期�时间:2011年12月25日,星期日,下�2时至4时
地点:å�Œå®‰ä¼šé¦†ç¤¼å ‚
费用:�费
wa, so advance, they have facebook! ahahhh
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
Originally posted by winsomeea:wa, so advance, they have facebook! ahahhh
Your huay kuan leh. ![]()
Originally posted by BanguIzai:
now you know.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:now you know.
They hard to please meh? I dunno abt these people.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:
Your huay kuan leh.
Bang how about you, you never go to your huay kuan and talk with them?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:They hard to please meh? I dunno abt these people.
haha... you can try.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Bang how about you, you never go to your huay kuan and talk with them?
Never did I once stepped into my huay kuan before although I know it is at Kampong Java.
I usually only step into Kampong Sgliad and talked to the Hokkiens there.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Never did I once stepped into my huay kuan before although I know it is at Kampong Java.
I usually only step into Kampong Sgliad and talked to the Hokkiens there.
I also long time never visit Amoy Association liao, after they moved from Cecil St.
bb.