Selamat Malam kepada Penghulu Clivebe, Pengawal Winso, Panglima Bussi, Puteri Cassi, Pendudok SevenEleven pulak. Selamat Malam kepada sumak para pendudok ( Pengarah Hitman, Pendekar Milo, Penasihat Acid, Pemudi Jiani, Pendudok BotaHead, Pendudok Fcukpap, Pendudok Jacky, Pendudok Missydiana, Pendudok Nikehudon dan seterusnya ) pun.
Originally posted by winsomeea:good evening.
the Hello Kitty aka fireice removed my thread. yuck!~
got check whether it is a duplicate thread that's why Pelacur Kebakaran removed it?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:got check whether it is a duplicate thread that's why Pelacur Kebakaran removed it?
you should know her well, Wanitakab think Sgf is heaven and she is ....
Originally posted by Clivebenss:you should know her well, Wanitakab think Sgf is heaven and she is ....
That's why I asked Pengawal Winso whether it is a duplicate thread of similar content to another one in another sub-forum. In this case, it is correct that Pelacur Wanitakab remove it as in accordance with any other forums too. For tidyness.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:That's why I asked Pengawal Winso whether it is a duplicate thread of similar content to another one in another sub-forum. In this case, it is correct that Pelacur Wanitakab remove it as in accordance with any other forums too. For tidyness.
Depends, if in her favourite pet's subforum like NDB, even repeat posts will remove the others first.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:you should know her well, Wanitakab think Sgf is heaven and she is ....
ya lor.
checked not anywhere here.
she loves balakrishnan, praised his good look a few times already. thread was about balakrishnan vivian the softy asking people to be patient for the flood problem to be solved. She sayang him ma, dun want people to post negative things about him so removed lor.
sibeh yiao charbor she is.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Depends, if in her favourite pet's subforum like NDB, even repeat posts will remove the others first.
You mean NDL rite? Ya he's Pengampu
I'm used to. Pity her, she only has this heaven.
Originally posted by winsomeea:ya lor.
checked not anywhere here.
she loves balakrishnan, praised his good look a few times already. thread was about balakrishnan vivian the softy asking people to be patient for the flood problem to be solved. She sayang him ma, dun want people to post negative things about him so removed lor.
sibeh yiao charbor she is.
so funny. so Pelacur Wanitakab likes Abunene.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:You mean NDL rite? Ya he's Pengampu
NDL?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:so funny. so Pelacur Wanitakab likes Abunene.
hhahahahhah, ya, hhahahhahaha. yi ai cho xiao san !!!! hahahahha ![]()
Originally posted by BanguIzai:so funny. so Pelacur Wanitakab likes Abunene.
campur type lah.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:NDL?
Har? wat is NDB first?
Originally posted by winsomeea:hhahahahhah, ya, hhahahhahaha. yi ai cho xiao san !!!! hahahahha
xiao san = ?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:campur type lah.
Nasi campur banyak sedap
Orang campur banyak humsap
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Har? wat is NDB first?
what suppose to compete with Sg lin a dot for news?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:what suppose to compete with Sg lin a dot for news?
It's NDL lah, not NDB la
Originally posted by Clivebenss:campur type lah.
suka pah cheng, chup cheng, hahahahha
Originally posted by BanguIzai:It's NDL lah, not NDB la
ok my apologies.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:ok my apologies.
np
Originally posted by winsomeea:suka pah cheng, chup cheng, hahahahha
more like suka pariah lah..
Originally posted by BanguIzai:xiao san = ?
A popular term used in Taiwan, referring to third party.
she likes chup cheng.
NDL is super Pengampu. I think almost everyone knows.
Originally posted by winsomeea:A popular term used in Taiwan, referring to third party.
she likes chup cheng.
You mix Hokkien and Mandarin in a same sentence until I dunno wat u toking abt.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:You mix Hokkien and Mandarin in a same sentence until I dunno wat u toking abt.
alamak. I dunno how to say third party in hokkien. sio sah?????