Originally posted by winsomeea:Don't know to laugh or pity her ... . . . . . . ...
pity lah, such a wretched life.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:pity lah, such a wretched life.
loves to accumulate bad karma for great rewards....... hahahahha.
Originally posted by winsomeea:loves to accumulate bad karma for great rewards....... hahahahha.
that how many in Sg are like that, learn from the top.
Mr Clive, just now I talked to one old woman complained about PAP. She admitted she voted for PAP last election. She complained so much about them. Then told me she is considering to vote them to give them chance again in 2016.
Another lady , PAP support discourage me to surf net. She said people go to net to complain, negative. We were talking about the problems created by PAP>
I hope these sicko people not available to vote in 2016
Originally posted by winsomeea:Mr Clive, just now I talked to one old woman complained about PAP. She admitted she voted for PAP last election. She complained so much about them. Then told me she is considering to vote them to give them chance again in 2016.
Another lady , PAP support discourage me to surf net. She said people go to net to complain, negative. We were talking about the problems created by PAP>
That's the problem.
They like to create problems so they can bitch for the next 6 yrs.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:That's the problem.
They like to create problems so they can bitch for the next 6 yrs.
These people are really a curse to Singapore.
I know, hopeless to save them if they like to be abused; such wretched lives.
All these are senior citizens. haizzzz!
Originally posted by winsomeea:All these are senior citizens. haizzzz!
not all lah but the worst are those that bitch all the time about their misdeeds; then when the day come, they surrendered their votes so they can bitch another 6 yrs.
How many 5-6 yrs do one have in one's life. I give up.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:not all lah but the worst are those that bitch all the time about their misdeeds; then when the day come, they surrendered their votes so they can bitch another 6 yrs.
How many 5-6 yrs do one have in one's life. I give up.
All vote for them are sama sama.
Never spare a thought for singaporeans.
Originally posted by winsomeea:All vote for them are sama sama.
Never spare a thought for singaporeans.
They love to be abused so what the point trying help, let them rot lor.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:They love to be abused so what the point trying help, let them rot lor.
Whether they rot or whatever I hope they have no chance to vote la. They are destroyers.
Originally posted by winsomeea:Whether they rot or whatever I hope they have no chance to vote la. They are destroyers.
Sg is heading for destruction...
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Sg is heading for destruction...
Not heading, already started. Now is see when it ends and all doom.
Everyone knows but not everyone puts in effort to save it.
Originally posted by winsomeea:Not heading, already started. Now is see when it ends and all doom.
Everyone knows but not everyone puts in effort to save it.
Systems in Sg are failing and with a headless chicken giving directions.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Systems in Sg are failing and with a headless chicken giving directions.
ah dou good for nothing. like father like son.
The US focus or focal predicted death of the late President of North Korea in Dec last year. I am not sure if they also predict for the father of ah dou.
yes! Pariah just deleted the ministerial salary thread. hahahhahah! frustrated woman
Originally posted by winsomeea:ah dou good for nothing. like father like son.
The US focus or focal predicted death of the late President of North Korea in Dec last year. I am not sure if they also predict for the father of ah dou.
It will be hard if Sg crash; would not be easy to rebuild.
He will go lah.
Originally posted by winsomeea:yes! Pariah just deleted the ministerial salary thread. hahahhahah! frustrated woman
anticipated.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:anticipated.
also deleted ministerial salary thread in the other forum.
Pariah supports Pariahs and Pests Party.
Originally posted by winsomeea:also deleted ministerial salary thread in the other forum.
Pariah supports Pariahs and Pests Party.
let her be in her little space. That's all she has.
Pity.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:let her be in her little space. That's all she has.
Pity.
just saw it. she moved yr thread to Speakers Corner.
Like as if the thread cannot be in this SG in a dot forum. Bo lay mao! Bo kah si!
Originally posted by winsomeea:just saw it. she moved yr thread to Speakers Corner.
Like as if the thread cannot be in this SG in a dot forum. Bo lay mao! Bo kah si!
that one few days old liao.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:潇洒?
Ai shaat and/or Ai sha is 潇洒 ![]()