gd afternoon.
Good day ![]()
Sleepy . . . . . ........
had a nice snooze this afternoon ![]()
Hello
gd evening
waiting for 10:30pm movie
gd evening.
Originally posted by winsomeea:Thanks. End part of it cut off. Sorry I don't understand the text. As for he attached newspaper article, I browsed it, and only understand that Hokkien existed before Han Dynasty. The rest is ? ? ? don't really understand.
You want me to translate the full article? If you want, then I spend some time translating.
Originally posted by winsomeea:Guru, you are so humble. More humble than LKY. Oops , sorry, correction, LKY is not humble.
Call me Pelajar. I think LKY language skill is actually realli very good. That's why he no need to be humble.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Gd morning.
Bang, that I learned from my kids when they went to the army.
Hentak kaki cepat hentak! is the full command lor.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Bang is much better than many, although he is a pelajar.
Learning is a life long process.
I agree with you and I know that learning is a life long process.
Originally posted by cassie:that i agree! unfortunately, my parents don't think so
That's why some people don't care about what their parents think. Because some parents thinking is like shit.
Originally posted by winsomeea:Sgf more and more like ghost town. Even during school holidays not that many people post here.
Wonder when is it closing. Hope Jason will be kind to let us know before it closes down.
Pengawal, why keep worrying about whether there are enough posters or not? Hack care lah.
Selamat Malam kepada Penghulu Clivebe, Pengawal Winso, Panglima Bussi, Puteri Cassi pulak. Selamat Malam kepada sumak para pendudok ( Pengarah Hitman, Pendekar Milo, Penasihat Acid, Pemudi Jiani, Pendudok BotaHead, Pendudok Fcukpap, Pendudok Jacky, Pendudok Missydiana, Pendudok Nikehudon, Pendudok SevenEleven dan seterusnya ) pun.
gd morning.
morning
hello bussy.
gd afternoon.
Hey
gd evening.
gd nite.
zzzz.
Selamat Tengamalam kepada Penghulu Clivebe, Pendekar Milo, Panglima Bussi pulak. Selamat Tengamalam kepada sumak para pendudok ( Pengawal Winso, Puteri Cassi, Pengarah Hitman, Penasihat Acid, Pemudi Jiani, Pendudok BotaHead, Pendudok Fcukpap, Pendudok Jacky, Pendudok Missydiana, Pendudok Nikehudon, Pendudok SevenEleven dan seterusnya ) pun.
haiz...start of work week