rterlkt rkgsdg sdfk gdg ks
g fgsfglsjrgdfadfasdfad dfdfjkljeflkjd
ddlfjalkefj
sdlfkjalwefjlskdjv
Under the Immigration Act (Cap 133), the penalties for overstaying or illegal entry are a jail term of up to six months plus a minimum three strokes of the cane. In cases where caning cannot be administered (for example women and the aged), the offender will be fined up to $6,000.
you die liao.
if you weren't working "illegally", what have you been doing all these while?
what were u in SG for?
what have u been doing since?
TS damn brave sia, still dare to post in forums somemore.![]()
Originally posted by chloroform29:i have been here since august 2009, i am from mynmar, 21 years old this year, only recently my parents found out i overstay.
very scared to go to ICA.
Ts, you can't destory evidence.
what is up, is up.
accept your fate and go to jail.
Originally posted by kengkia:TS damn brave sia, still dare to post in forums somemore.
æ¤åœ°æ— 银三百两
Originally posted by kengkia:TS damn brave sia, still dare to post in forums somemore.
ts chabot liao.
poor soul - no sense of belonging![]()
think he scared till he wet his pants liao since he edited what he posted ![]()
Can just walk into JB, and become illegal there.
Do they cane illegals?
hope you get caught, punished and sent the fuck out of my country.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:If i can edit your quoted post, it shows that the qutoe is not a strong credible evidence aganist TS.
Originally posted by kengkia:jiani is smart, go quote it
i remember details lah ![]()
Damn lot of weird people around. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I am beta.
Originally posted by kengkia:i am milo
Originally posted by Summer hill:I am the real summer hill not jiani,plz support me k?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:O wise is here,where are all your manners?
Originally postedd by kengkia:i am not wise.
Originally posted by Summer hill:me who is summer hill and also jiani, are also not wise as well