Why? Knn liddat
Dont scold vulgarities leh..
Learnt from u ppl de
Ah boy go and study for your exam next year bah dont be a gangster okay? Good boy...
Kkk whatever don't forget that u teach me "knn" de.... Anyway, can help me with my SA2 science exam? P4
P4 science so easy... u nid help with what topic??
Originally posted by All the Best!:Kkk whatever don't forget that u teach me "knn" de.... Anyway, can help me with my SA2 science exam? P4
you finished your exams?
Atb u study at which school?
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:P4 science so easy... u nid help with what topic??
Just giv me all topic la, but my sch teach P5 water cycle.
For what? Are u crazy? Wait until Sec 1 science confirm your head burst one
Originally posted by All the Best!:Just giv me all topic la, but my sch teach P5 water cycle.
Syllabus?
Wah lau, just tell me the P3/4 and P5 Water topic sort of tips. Thks
Originally posted by a mugger:Syllabus?
Errr... iScience
Last post of me.. will be back tonight.. bye!
evening
8pm online ah, and afternoon/evening bussy
evening what are the concepts you are weak at?
Bussy!!!! Good afternoon!!!
Originally posted by a mugger:evening what are the concepts you are weak at?
To make things easier just give me everything thks
Originally posted by All the Best!:To make things easier just give me everything thks
I am afraid I don't know how to help you,unless you post a topic you don't understand.
Anyway,I hope this helps for next year:http://edu.marshallcavendish.com/catalogue/book/id=b452c961-0677-4556-951e-5733e19cf151/ f
Your parent can help you better than me>>http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/how-teach-primary-school-science
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:Atb u study at which school?
Why u ask?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Seldom see u at bus forum why
+1