makan time
Oh, it's coming 3 pm.
Time passes so fast. Oh no , I forgot to ......
Bye!
ha hah hah, think I better come here often when I have time before sgforums closed officially. hahahahahahah ![]()
hahahhah, topic closed or locked again:
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/461577
oh O, O oh!
fire metls the ice, ice removes the fire, o O Oh, Oh O o!
Originally posted by SJS6638:ha hah hah, think I better come here often when I have time before sgforums closed officially. hahahahahahah
won't close but become officially bus and taxi forums. Jason has to beg Poolman to return when fifi banned his kaki hammerhammer.
gd afternoon.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:won't close but become officially bus and taxi forums. Jason has to beg Poolman to return when fifi banned his kaki hammerhammer.
Poolman is important here. May be he is a friend of Jason.
fifi, oh that is the name of my brother's late dog. This late dog is so so adorable, lovely and attractive as compare to . . . . . . ..
Originally posted by SJS6638:Poolman is important here. May be he is a friend of Jason.
fifi, oh that is the name of my brother's late dog. This late dog is so so adorable, lovely and attractive as compare to . . . . . . ..
nope hammerhammer is relative of poolman kena ban by fifi. Poolman threaten to pull out to another forum. Poolman proudly display Jason begging letter in taxi forum and no editing or lock. This Sgf is really down now. Other than club30 and those bus and taxi, the rest are few and far in between.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:nope hammerhammer is relative of poolman kena ban by fifi. Poolman threaten to pull out to another forum. Poolman proudly display Jason begging letter in taxi forum and no editing or lock. This Sgf is really down now. Other than club30 and those bus and taxi, the rest are few and far in between.
Many reasons why sgf is down, of course the ici paint user is the main culprit. the heart of this person really hard, harder than rock.
Originally posted by SJS6638:Many reasons why sgf is down, of course the ici paint user is the main culprit. the heart of this person really hard, harder than rock.
now if you talk bus or taxi she cannot touch liao.
By order Jason.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:now if you talk bus or taxi she cannot touch liao.
By order Jason.
Why did she ban hammer? She menopausing????
Originally posted by SJS6638:Why did she ban hammer? She menopausing????
hammerhammer put up a normal video about taxi thingy and she deleted; hammerhammer posted again then kena ban lor.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:hammerhammer put up a normal video about taxi thingy and she deleted; hammerhammer posted again then kena ban lor.
Not first time, hammer not first forumer kena ban for posting video.
perhaps she has some kind of obsessive behaviour, best she goes consultation by a psychiatrist or psychologist.
Originally posted by SJS6638:Not first time, hammer not first forumer kena ban for posting video.
perhaps she has some kind of obsessive behaviour, best she goes consultation by a psychiatrist or psychologist.
nothing really to us becos this is a taxi thing and probably she find it silly but impt to taxi drivers.
her hand itchy since so many kena ban or mia liao so she touch the taxi and kena until no face liao, just like her avatar.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:nothing really to us becos this is a taxi thing and probably she find it silly but impt to taxi drivers.
her hand itchy since so many kena ban or mia liao so she touch the taxi and kena until no face liao, just like her avatar.
menopausing as and when. she is time bomb.
she does not care about face. all she cares is to exert her power to tell people she is very powerful here. Power crazy!
Originally posted by SJS6638:menopausing as and when. she is time bomb.
she does not care about face. all she cares is to exert her power to tell people she is very powerful here. Power crazy!
just like LHL when there are lesser and lesser locals he will have a hard time to deal with those FTs that become dominant.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:just like LHL when there are lesser and lesser locals he will have a hard time to deal with those FTs that become dominant.
that one another power crazy scumssssss. As a leader, he is not farsighted. All he cares is the present. Hopeless.
Let him continue live in the ivory tower before the ivory tower collapses.
Originally posted by SJS6638:that one another power crazy scumssssss. As a leader, he is not farsighted. All he cares is the present. Hopeless.
Let him continue live in the ivory tower before the ivory tower collapses.
He will fix the locals becos that what he can do. I'm tired of Sg politics, even LTK is the same as LHL so I don't see any improvement even if WP take over the govt.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:He will fix the locals becos that what he can do. I'm tired of Sg politics, even LTK is the same as LHL so I don't see any improvement even if WP take over the govt.
No capable ones willing to serve the nation. Sigh!
Somehow, I admire LHL's courage of no fear of his cancer will relapse because of what he is doing negatively to the locals.
Bring in capable political leaders from overseas to take care of Singapore. ha haah haah if this is possible ......
There are people who believe WP is part of PAP.
Originally posted by SJS6638:No capable ones willing to serve the nation. Sigh!
Somehow, I admire LHL's courage of no fear of his cancer will relapse because of what he is doing negatively to the locals.
Bring in capable political leaders from overseas to take care of Singapore. ha haah haah if this is possible ......
There are people who believe WP is part of PAP.
Basically LTK and LHL are both chinese-ed and they both have mental block somewhere.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Basically LTK and LHL are both chinese-ed and they both have mental block somewhere.
hahahah, that is a good one. chinese Ed are hard nuts to crack. Hope I do not need to deal with anyone of them in my personal life any more.
Originally posted by SJS6638:hahahah, that is a good one. chinese Ed are hard nuts to crack. Hope I do not need to deal with anyone of them in my personal life any more.
They are hard nuts.
sgF so political ar? haiz...it's just a forum
whatever under the sun or moon or star if the cloud don't get in the way.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:They are hard nuts.
yes, absolutely agree they are hard nuts. Base on my contact with them they are very good in creating something out of nothing for nitpicking and always insist they are right and others are wrong.
There was once both the chinese ed and I were chatting happily and suddenly she dumped a bomb to me. Out of no where she accused me an English ed for siding England just because I am English educated. To me, that was absolutely uncalled for. The TV programme she used to nitpick at me was not even related to her faultfinding.
usually, I will cut people of this category off. I have no interest, no time to spare to interact with them.