Originally posted by Mr Milo:hanor hanor
more stress means more bad temper and mental illness
true; sg is not for the average only for the atas.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:true; sg is not for the average only for the atas.
Precisely. I hardly survive with my low pay. Debtors after me
Really I can't think of future in sg. Bleak
sg is divided.
is no longer happy, only like charlize's cai png or 711's lucheon meat.
Originally posted by ArJoe:SJS6638, Is it due to the high cpf and income tax or due to the expensive stuff?
It is basically ridiculously expensive here.
Lee hl lied he will close income gap it is bullshit. Instead he keeps widening it. Many wait to see his downfall. It is a heshe, qua, lau ah qua. Useless arrogant ruthless selfish chao lau ah qua. Lhl.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
in politics, you really need lots of courage and thick skin
our politicians…...................i donno
Sg politicians have thick wallets, skin not important.
kick fifi campaign.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:No, it’s not Singapore Inc.
It’s Singapore Marketing and Advertising Inc.
Our dear President say Filippinos are are integral part of the society in Singapore
KFC president lah.
I predict that our sea port may not be the world busiest in coming future
Originally posted by Hope4singapore:I predict that our sea port may not be the world busiest in coming future
Long gone is the busiest port title few years ago.
Now the busiest dhoby.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:the most crowded and most expensive city is the norm now
Maybe lots of Sgreans go overseas develop other countries, not Singapore
Originally posted by Mr Milo:China is city crowded nia…....they still have lots of other cities, counties, provinces and land unlike Singapore
Iskandar is hot leh, got invest there?
Iskandar price can change anytime when Najib is out.