Originally posted by Shorter ninja:China do not have to invade all they do is support non Javanese states and Indonesia will Break into pieces also they could do that to Philippinese or Malaysia if they imitate USA the whole region is fucked!
Originally posted by lce:so u think china is starting 3rd world war?
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Singapore will never and will never appoint a non-Chinese as the Prime Minister.
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:ASEAN members like piranhas with no teeth how to fight JAWS?
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
In less that 40 years we will see a Mexican US President because of the rising Hispanic population in Singapore unless we are overrun by peenoys and mamas I think same same no change You look at 'yakult' no matter how he angkat bodek and score point salso no use lah They go by majority rules system
Siala topic here damn serious.
Aiyah got war what to do? Fight lor. Or commit suicide. Or go one side cry oso can.
For me, I'll will fight. LOL Then I will set up a spy ring called "Force Hoseh" and will use mostly kids or teenagers as my spies. ![]()
Got war u can come find me. Then can train my agents for war. ![]()
<!--
/* Font Definitions */
@font-face
{font-family:"ï¼ï¼³ 明æœ�";
panose-1:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0;
mso-font-charset:128;
mso-generic-font-family:roman;
mso-font-format:other;
mso-font-pitch:fixed;
mso-font-signature:1 134676480 16 0 131072 0;}
@font-face
{font-family:"ï¼ï¼³ 明æœ�";
panose-1:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0;
mso-font-charset:128;
mso-generic-font-family:roman;
mso-font-format:other;
mso-font-pitch:fixed;
mso-font-signature:1 134676480 16 0 131072 0;}
@font-face
{font-family:Cambria;
panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4;
mso-font-charset:0;
mso-generic-font-family:auto;
mso-font-pitch:variable;
mso-font-signature:3 0 0 0 1 0;}
/* Style Definitions */
p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal
{mso-style-unhide:no;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:"";
margin:0cm;
margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:12.0pt;
font-family:Cambria;
mso-fareast-font-family:"ï¼ï¼³ 明æœ�";
mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman";}
a:link, span.MsoHyperlink
{mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:"";
color:blue;
text-decoration:underline;
text-underline:single;}
a:visited, span.MsoHyperlinkFollowed
{mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
color:purple;
mso-themecolor:followedhyperlink;
text-decoration:underline;
text-underline:single;}
.MsoChpDefault
{mso-style-type:export-only;
mso-default-props:yes;
font-size:10.0pt;
mso-ansi-font-size:10.0pt;
mso-bidi-font-size:10.0pt;
font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria;
mso-fareast-font-family:"ï¼ï¼³ 明æœ�";
mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria;}
@page WordSection1
{size:612.0pt 792.0pt;
margin:72.0pt 90.0pt 72.0pt 90.0pt;
mso-header-margin:36.0pt;
mso-footer-margin:36.0pt;
mso-paper-source:0;}
div.WordSection1
{page:WordSection1;}
-->Hi
everyone,
I know you're all busy - so I'll keep this short.
I am a fervent supporter of flexible work. In fact, my current line of work
allows me to telecommute and work flexible hours. Since then, I've seen an
increase in my productivity when I am allowed to have such work arrangements.
Wondering what fellow PMEs here think about flexible work. My goal is to obtain
as much feedback about flexible work as possible, and share my learnings with
the PME community. As such, I plan to take my findings further to create a
platform which will allow PMEs like us to find flexible work arrangements
easily.
If I can just take up about 3 minutes of your time, please help me fill out my
survey below:
http://smusg.asia.qualtrics.com/SE/?...Uagf9kppez9zIp
I will be very grateful if you can share this survey with the people around you
whom you believe may benefit from this. I will be closing this survey on 15
September.
Thanks!
Jess
k.
maybe after 200 yrs later, singapore would be flood due to rising sea
level ?
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Singapore and India astronauts will be the first mankind from Earth to set foot on Mars and claim part of the planet for Singapore new second home and India will do likewise.
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
MRT sering tak Jalan how rocket can go to Mars brother?
Not going to read 46 pages of discussion so I will reply directly to the OP.
with reference to history.. Singaporeans got their interest to get independance from the British partly due to Gandi's movement.
the same might happen today with history repeating itself. Take a good look at Hong Kong.. And take a good look at our dear Roy now... Not saying Roy will be the leader of the opposition forces but definitely there will be instability and violence if the situation is not settled...
By 10 years this might happen
Originally posted by Freeonefiveone:Dono what you meanNot going to read 46 pages of discussion so I will reply directly to the OP.
with reference to history.. Singaporeans got their interest to get independance from the British partly due to Gandi's movement.
the same might happen today with history repeating itself. Take a good look at Hong Kong.. And take a good look at our dear Roy now... Not saying Roy will be the leader of the opposition forces but definitely there will be instability and violence if the situation is not settled...
By 10 years this might happen
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Singapore youth (16 year old and above) when compare to youth (16 year old and above) from other countries in the world in the ranking of being independant and able to fend for themselves, Singapore youth is at the bottom of the list.
I predict Singapore will reclaim more sea and expand to twice as large as it is now.
Go motherland. Missing SG. Be back next year.
Originally posted by TheSamnanis:I predict Singapore will reclaim more sea and expand to twice as large as it is now.
Go motherland. Missing SG. Be back next year.