2,000poster time for new thread hehe...
Originally posted by All the Best!:Sigh Cassie is avoiding my question. Later go shower then sleep
aiyah no need to know la
F1 expert came to my school today...
Shiok, they teach me how to make my own car... ![]()
How to make?
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:F1 expert came to my school today...
Shiok, they teach me how to make my own car...
who's the expert?
todae last ep army diaries
I don't tell you..
because cassie dun want to tell me your gender... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):todae last ep army diaries
Recruit diaries u mean?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):todae last ep army diaries
and after this what show you gonna watch?
Laughing out loud
or
say it
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:I don't tell you..
because cassie dun want to tell me your gender...
Who? And what gender
Originally posted by All the Best!:Who? And what gender
me also dunno the gender... just that cassie is too shy to tell us... lol
still no get how relevant it is to sgf
i got no idea.. i just want to kow your gender...
y do u need to know h** gender?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
y do u need to know h** gender?
because i am curious about his identity... ![]()
gd evening
This thread becoming a kaypoh thread liao.
good night...
Originally posted by Clivebenss:gd evening
This thread becoming a kaypoh thread liao.
yalor macam aunty talk in fish market
Maybe need Kaypo thread le.
who wNts to know Cassie gender?
no one except you? ![]()
Na... 7603 Oso.
yalor macam aunty talk in fish market
gd afternoon.
hanor hanor so many young aunties.
hi hi clive