Originally posted by cassie:post count is no biggie la. life still goes on
Wise words indeed,anyway cassie you went through the poly or jc route?
gd morning.
Make good of each day, and enjoy it.
Afternoon clive..
Sian lah tomorrow need go back school for remedial...
whole day? or just half a day?
evening
Hey bussy, how is your weekends? ![]()
hi bussy
hi sbs
Nights
evening atb and cassie...
tomorrow got remedial....
Which sub?
Originally posted by All the Best!:Which sub?
what do you think?
none other than maths...
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:what do you think?
none other than maths...
U failed it dude
Originally posted by All the Best!:
U failed it dude
Then i ask you 1 question since you so happy that i failed:
Expand (a+b) (c+d)
Not difficult actually...
Expand???? Are u mad?
ah boy, algebra is like this eh...
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:ah boy, algebra is like this eh...
Teach me lah ah MAN
there is only one way you can ask for help...
It is Google.
How
You never use google search before uh?
I got, even know the shortcut to google images
lol good lah..
go google, type algebra.... but you still P4 haven't learn yet.. I think next year or P6 u will learn algebra...
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:lol good lah..
go google, type algebra.... but you still P4 haven't learn yet.. I think next year or P6 u will learn algebra...
P6 AFAIK, teach u dis, type www.google.com/imghp to images, type .sg if u want, u can Oso type google.com/images but longer time for typing
yes you are right...
...unless ä½ æ—©å°±æ‡‚äº†ï¼�
gute morgen