so didnt buy yet?
why not make something?
What's going on in Chapter IV? A numbers game?
Edited the post there to prevent disruption of the 'numbers game'.
Rule by Fifi,
peach thread limit is 2k posts, and since the mods are MIAing, we continue to grow the post number in IV
who say the mods mia? kena ban lah.
Originally posted by cassie:so didnt buy yet?
why not make something?
Lazy. ![]()
lazy like the a swollen snake.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:who say the mods mia? kena ban lah.
How u know
What's going on in Chapter IV?
ATB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by At the Bed:How u know
neber check my avatar?
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:ATB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ATB'13 become ATB'14!
SBS'13 (you
) > SBS'14 liao!
so the trolls gathers here.
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:ATB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I met my lovers at 25 dec'13 @ iON Orchard w/ free dinner.
Originally posted by At the Bed:I met my lovers at 25 dec'13 @ iON Orchard w/ free dinner.
LOL, I yet to go out with my crush leh...
LOL
Originally posted by At the Bed:LOL
Why LOL? You also cranky is it? Come, I make you qing song a little... ![]()
999th post liao!
make 1k lah.
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Why LOL? You also cranky is it? Come, I make you qing song a little...
999th post liao!
999=police number
Originally posted by Clivebenss:make 1k lah.
Done. Now 1001! ![]()
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Done. Now 1001!
Originally posted by SBS3050L:999=police number
Good clone!
also known as Triple Nine
Originally posted by At the Bed:I met my lovers at 25 dec'13 @ iON Orchard w/ free dinner.
On 23 Dec, I pei a chio bu going Downtown East.. ![]()
Chalet got over 30 people leh...
:D
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:On 23 Dec, I pei a chio bu going Downtown East..
Chalet got over 30 people leh...
Why never invite me?