You drink Pepsi meh? ![]()
Man, that Fisherman's Friend Blackcurrent flavour really fills my mouth with that fruity flavour! Shiok ah! ![]()
Originally posted by Genie99b:u oso bery hei xin ....
nvm tmr i will buy KFC
What? ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Fills your mouth with fruity taste…..
So naughty
Well, at least my breath smells fruity... ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:oh my…..now i know why they dun want to k…...their customers
What? ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i am stating something obvious yet no so obvious
Care to explain? I treat you to lim kopi. ![]()
5mins to knock off!
Originally posted by redman17:5mins to knock off!
Hi redman17, you new user?
No to flakes ![]()
Originally posted by Genie99b:Seldom... but if can get high ok lar
I actually prefer to drink bubble tea... ![]()

#1 Sight of Danger
Seems that the only who doesn't see the danger,
Is the person comanding and reaping the benefits,
He talks like he doesn't care about you.
And you should have knew it right from the start.
It's seems to me that acceptance is what you've wanted,
You gave your trust like it's infinite,
But they threw it away like it's a used diaper...
Because the emotional baggage is not their price to pay,
You gave up your life to pay for that mistake.
I don't want to talk to the man, nor talk to the skies,
Talk to them about the reasons why...I've told what you would really find.
But when time stood still, I had you.
Come back, come back, cut the chains and come back.

#2 Not wanting, now pushing
The bells rang so loudly for me,
I am bounded by the chains of my age and inability,
Jailed by social norms and rules,
But aren't we are supposed to work together?
I no longer care, now I've wind up my unrequited delication.
Patching up excuses with another and another,
You think I'll be fine and swallow it all.
Afterall the arms of the law will be catching up with you, not me.
But for now I can only wait for my freedom.
Your life will never be the same again!
what they're saying is the reason why I had to make themselves feel better about themselves I did you know I was like seeing this person as you are you look real good is cut you just genetically gifted its and you know to me like you can grow muscle I elated at me because you got social genetics and I might you know what like maybe Idol maybe I don't but I can guarantee you spend a week with me going to the gym making these meals sacrificing parties Ripped RX NO2 Blast in relationships and everything else that I do let's see how long you could hang with me get under my weight you know what I mean and I know that like a lot of up a lot of black body builders %uh you know like or are just actually to come in general when people come at them with that shit like if I don't even know how to respond but it's like I know I cud for a lot of people just how you like a sour taste in your mouth like why what like you know how hard I worked like.
http://rippedrxno2blastcanada.com/
Damn lot of strange people in sgforums. ![]()