Always find it crowded.
I try to look for places that are more 'breathable' so I won't feel so angsty.
Taking buses at off-peak timings can be therapeutic
now off-peak timing oso many ppl leh
taking public transport is a very angsty affair...
Even without the overcrowding in public transport, you still have to tackle with ppl standing infront of the door, those chiongster chionging for seats, those die die dun wan move in and those move in but still wanna squeeze with you even if the transport not beri crowded...
beri angsty affair indeed...
Sg problems. ![]()
yes super crowd
is getting crowder and crowder
Yup that's why i hate whenever i see those normal small public buses because it is always crowded and wherever you stand, it's so hard to get out especially those standing space is one line space.. Makes me despise taking public transport but MRT is quite alright just that now it's crowded even in the afternoons but still manageable
there is taxi n uber
Hi
yeah not much quiet and private places left for me to enjoy
ur house no toilet?
sg too small la
of course, especially in peak hours
Not so crowded yet. After you been to HK..
Bo pian (no choice), more people better for the economy...
go to places like canada, switzerland and you'll see the stark difference. unfortunately yes i feel that sg is really becoming too crowded. but what to do.
Always find it very crowded. From bazaar's to MRT and catching a bus, never able to find seat at all. Furthermore, there are so many foreigners that takes up the reserved seats and not give them up for the needy which makes me pissed at them.
Yes
The govt wants us to spend more time in our houses and not outside.
They want more votes for PAP!!
Definately, ever since the early 2000s. Life is getting unbearble with all the crowds everywhere. Living spaces getting smaller at a higher price tags. We are like chickens in a crowded chicken farm.
I certainly missed what Singapore was in the 70s and 80s. That was the real home I can call.
But what to do? It's not like we can stop the 6.9 million population plan by 2030.
Singapore is getting congested by the day, as the population keeps rising at a gradual pace. Home is perhaps the best place to be, since you have your own private space that's noise-free and calm. The hustle and bustle is a way of life in Singapore and we cannot alter it. It has always been there and it is bound to be. ![]()
It might be crowded but well, at least it has good food.
It's Sunday and best at the balcony. ![]()